Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Rent one bedroom in my 2nd floor apt. I have another room listed so you may have a roommate. Full kitchen and bath. NO INTERNET/CABLE. GOOD 4G SERVICE. If there are no other guests you will have the whole apt. to yourself. Laundromat 1 block.

Le logement

Kitchen with indoor plumbing! Seriously though, its pretty simple. Just a nice clean place to sleep. May be a single bed or queen bed depending on availability. Each room has independent heating and cooling. TV &DVDs in shared kitchen. no WiFi or cable. Fridge, stove, microwave, dishes, linens, towels, iron included. Good 4g from every carrier. This would be a shared apt arrangement with the possibility of another airbnb guest in another room but would not be more than one other guest. Layout is 3 rooms with kitchen and bath. One room may be used as office. The outside of home and entry way is rough. I work 7 days a week and tackle it when i can. The guest area is nice. I've got flooring to finish in hall but overall its a super deal. Towels and linens included. Extended stays include linens laundered weekly. Bath and apt cleaned between guests or weekly.

Accès des voyageurs

Full kitchen, dishes, fridge, micro, Full bath. TV w/ DVD. NO internet.( 4G service super, xfinity hot spot works if you have your own login. )
NO LAUNDRY. laundromat one block. Close to Hershey(2miles to line, 5 miles to Hershey medical center and Hershey Park). Easy on street parking in front. Private entrance w/24 hr access. NOTE: this is a second floor with stairs.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If I'm home. I work everyday. Travel frequently. I may be gone up to 7 days in a row. I work. I sleep. If you have any issues they will be addressed promptly but other than that I leave you to your business.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 14€
Caution : 138€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking. No pets. No guests policy for single rooms. If you want guests you must rent entire floor. No children with shared guest bookings. Kitchen available for your use. Basic utensils and cookware. You are responsible to keep kitchen clean. If it is left dirty I will bill for cleaning at $20/hr from your deposit. Pantry may have a few supplies, use them, leave some. Plenty of linens and towels. I launder once per week. Extended stays I can change your sheets or you can change them and put them out for laundry which ever works for you. Please try not to create excess soiled linens but they are there if you require them. Extended stays: please take any food trash outside regularly.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

17 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Daniel
mars 2017
Chris's apartment is located on the second floor of an old house. While the outside, currently, may not look like much, inside it is very clean and welcoming. I felt like a kid again staying at my families farm for a couple of weeks. Chris was very accommodating as I preferred to keep my vehicle parked off the roadside and even shoveled out 2 ft deep snow to make a parking space for me in the rear. The kitchen is fully stocked with plates, cups, and utensils, and there is a full size fridge. The bed was also cozy and comfortable. Great pillows too. You will not find a better value anywhere in America.

Profil utilisateur de Valerie
mars 2017
Close to Hershey Med, Hershey Park & Concert venue and good eating at Rising Sun, Duke's, and Fuddrucker's.

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
décembre 2016
Cozy place to stay and a great price. I would stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Tyler
décembre 2016
Chris was very accommodating and friendly. If I was in the area again, I would definitely stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Stephen
novembre 2016
Chris was flexible with check in. He had the place all set up perfectly. Coffee was provided. everything was clean. very nice place

Profil utilisateur de John
octobre 2016
Everything was easy to access and Chris was easy to get in touch with.

Profil utilisateur de Nick
mai 2016
It was good

Cet hôte a 50 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Lebanon, Pennsylvanie, États-Unis · Membre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de Chris
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.