Perfect location 2 min walk to City and Massey bus

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Be my guest.
Perfect alternative to hotel accomodation.
Central, private and Comfy.

Le logement

Close to public transport and supermarkets.
Private and secure with coded access.
Recently renovated kitchen, well equipped with modern appliances.
Complimentary tea, coffee, milk and cooking basics etc.
Unlimited WiFi,
Smart T.V for all entertainment.
Walk to the city centre and a great selection of restaurants and bars.
Perfect place to relax.

Accès des voyageurs

Private access through secure coded door and private courtyard.
Access is a breeze.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Available by e-mail, phone or text.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Chauffage

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 16%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 matelas pneumatique

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

21 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Dominika
septembre 2017
Cozy and spacious place close to city centre. Joan was a superb host and made sure I had an enjoyable stay. Stocked up pantry/fridge was an added bonus. :) Thank you Joan - will definitely be back.

Profil utilisateur de Bridget
août 2017
Joan's place is wonderful to stay. This is our third time staying with Joan and she is fantastic. Thank you Joan

Profil utilisateur de Imogen
août 2017
Had a fantastic time staying here. Joan was incredibly accomodating and made sure I was comfortable during my stay. The space was well fitted out with all sorts of items, and I really appreciated the snacks in the fridge upon my arrival! The location was also nice and close to town but also very quiet and peaceful. Also the best sheets I've ever slept in (very high quality!) Will definitely stay here again when I'm next in Palmerston North. :)

Profil utilisateur de Jason
août 2017
I stayed for one week in Joan's studio in Palmerston North. It's a very cute space with all of the comforts of home, and is within close proximity to the shops and restaurants on The Square. Joan was flexible with my late night check-in and provided clear instructions for entering the studio. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a place with a private entrance, kitchen, and bathroom near town.

Profil utilisateur de Michael
juillet 2017
Joan's place was comfortable, secure and close to town. She had great communication and was generous in her hospitality.

Profil utilisateur de Alan
juin 2017
Fantastic stay at Joan's place - perfect for a couple. My brother and I were in town for a conference for a week and he had the bedroom and I slept on a foam mattress but there was still heaps of space and a large bathroom. Appreciate the little things Joan did to go above and beyond expectations. Great kitchen for quick and simple breakfasts and similar and good chairs and couches. Would highly recommend to anyone especially a couple as it's one bedroom.

Profil utilisateur de Rachel
juin 2017
South Street was a fabulous place to stay. It was spotless and so cosy. Joan was a fantastic host, always on hand for any questions but also gave us our own privacy. Could not recommend this place enough.

Cet hôte a 10 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Joan

New Zealander / British

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires