Central 2 bed flat newly renovated
Central 2 bed flat newly renovated
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Comfortable Victorian apartment in Elephant & Castle. Close to London's tourist spots - Big Ben, Southbank, Tower of London, Borough Market... New kitchen/shower-room, 2 spacious bedrooms + separate living room + separate kitchen. Patio garden.

Le logement

New listing - more information soon...

Accès des voyageurs

Access to whole flat.


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Télévision par câble

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 52 €
Caution 346 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 12:00

No-smoking except in patio garden. It's not suitable for parties or large groups.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Johan
mai 2016
We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to friends as well as use it again.

Profil utilisateur de Michael
avril 2016
Good value for the money. Area outside a little bit sketch so be careful at night.

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
janvier 2016
A very nicely located little place. Our host, Michelle, was extremely accommodating and flexible given our last minute circumstances. The place was very well stocked, including a large selection of reading material and kitchen appliances and equipment. The bathroom was teeny tiny and difficult to move freely in, and most of the apartment was quite narrow. That aside, we enjoyed our stay and were comfortable. Do yourself a favour and have breakfast at least once at the Electric elephant cafe almost next door!

Cet hôte a 18 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Michelle
Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will meet guests at check-in if possible and we live close by so are handy if you need anything. We do work full-time though, so that limits our availability during working hours.

À propos de Michelle

I'm an academic and I've lived in London since 2007 - and it's a great place to visit because there's so much going on - history, culture, all sorts of music + great restaurants and interesting shops. Southwark in particular is changing all the time. I lived in Cambridge before London - it's a beautiful city too and was/is the home of so many great minds - it's just an hour from London on the train. My husband and I love to travel - it's a great escape and our favourite cities include Sydney and Istanbul. Other favourite places include Indonesia and Cape Range National Park, Australia - a great place for camping and a complete escape from shops (and mobile signals!)

Le quartier

Logements similaires