Room in a quiet flat (min. 1 month)
Room in a quiet flat (min. 1 month)


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

The apartment is in a residential district (Üsküdar) on the Asian side. 5 min. walk to the bus stop, 15 min. walk to the ferry. The building is 20+ years old with the interior recently renovated. 4th floor, no elevator, unobstructed cityscape view...

Le logement

The apartment has 2 bedrooms. Your host will be your housemate.

Accès des voyageurs

Your bedroom will be private. The kitchen, bathroom and living room are shared.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'll be available to help you anytime (over the phone or in person) on any subject with a friendly attitude.

Autres remarques

I need someone I can trust, and I don't always have the time to handle check-ins and outs. Therefore the minimum stay is a month. You're welcome to come and see the flat anytime, just contact me.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Règlement intérieur

I'm a laid-back, open-minded person. We have to respect each others existance in the house, and keep the common spaces clean. It's the only rule. I'd love to have someone with whom I can converse and spend time together; but it's no obligation and I won't bother if you don't want to.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 30 nuits minimum

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

Istanbul, Turquie · Membre depuis décembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de B. Can

I'm a vocational cooking instructor and an m.b.a. student. Most of my time is divided between the two, and I like to cycle on weekends.

My friends would tell you that I'm a calm and easygoing person, but occasionally absent-minded and maybe stubborn too.

I enjoy existential literature; listen to rock and classical music most of the time.

I feel very comfortable communicating in English, which would make life here easier (and more enjoyable, I think) for my guest. Ich kann auch ein kleines bisschen deutsch; leider habe ich fast alles vergessen.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.