A very large spacious room!The lovely kitchen with plenty of counter space!
A Large Room in a Huge Apartment


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

I'm subletting my large fully-furnished room in a nice apartment located in a nice part of Bedstuy. With free access to a huge backyard, a newly renovated kitchen, basement for additional storage, and a washer and dryer located in the unit!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Caution : 92€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

This space is unlike any other space you can find in the city. It's two stories, your room being on the second floor with the washer-dryer and bathroom on the same floor. Downstairs there is another bathroom, as well as the kitchen where you are free to cook your own meals.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have a spacious room with access to the hangers in the closet. You will also be able to place any additional items in our huge (granted unfinished) basement downstairs. You also have access to the backyard, kitchen, as well as access to the washer dryer.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be renting out the space for one month only, and sadly I will not be present during that time. However, you will be living with 4 other roommates; all of them work from 9-5 and are very friendly provided you are respectful towards them and their belongings.

Le quartier

Bedford-Stuyvesant is an up-and-coming neighborhood with easy access to other great neighborhoods in Manhattan and Brooklyn, including the East Village, Soho, Lower East Side, Williamsburg, Bushwick, Clinton Hill and Greenpoint. About a 20 minute train ride into Manhattan. There are also some great coffee shops such as Marcy and Myrtle, bars and restaurants such as Brooklyn Stoops and Project Parlor (my favorite), and a beautiful park just blocks away. The neighbors on the block are very friendly; don't be afraid to say hi!

Transports

The building is located on Hart and Tompkins- 5 blocks from the Myrtle-Willoughby G and 8 blocks from the Myrtle-Broadway J/M/Z trains (also conveniently located by the B38, B43, and B54 bus stations). You can easily transfer to the L/A/C/E/F/7/R trains from the G train.

Autres remarques

You will have to be responsible for cleaning up your own space. Anything you use must be returned to the rightful owner in the same condition you received it. There will be a dishwasher to wash your dishes and a washer and dryer machine to do your laundry in the unit.


Règlement intérieur

PLEASE be respectful towards the other roommates; they are very friendly but please treat them the way you want to be treated. If you borrow anything from them you are responsible for any damages and must compensate them if that is the case. Animals are allowed to come in and out but cannot stay in the building; two of the roommates are allergic to cats so please be aware of that.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

New York, New York, États-Unis · Membre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Jessica