Full bedLayout of bed and wardrobe
Room - Close to UW & Children's Hospital


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Private bedroom and bathroom available in a 1500 sq foot townhouse. This room is located on the first floor, which provides a lot of privacy. It contains a full bed. The bathroom has a shower.

Le logement

Free WiFi ** Free Street Parking ** Kitchen Access ** Pet Free

This ground level room has a large sliding door that looks into a private backyard. The full mattress, which is super comfortable. This room is very private and quiet. Bathroom may be shared with one other person.

This room also contains a mini fridge for your personal use.

Accès des voyageurs

The main living area starts on the second floor. You will have access to the kitchen, including a microwave, toaster oven, coffee maker and kettle.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work normal office hours and am involved in a number of community organizations so I have a pretty busy life during the week. For the most part, I will leave you alone. I am always available by phone and texts if you have questions.

This bedroom and bathroom are located in a private area of the home where there is limited traffic from other guests. This makes it very private, which can also make it a bit lonely if you don't know anyone here. You have access to the second floor, which includes the kitchen and living room.

For my longer term guests, I have started hosting brunches on the weekend so they have the opportunity to interact with me and my friends to give them ideas on what to do in Seattle. These are completely optional and are meant for new visitors to Seattle. I have also found it helpful to connect with guests and have made them feel more comfortable. It's also a great opportunity to practice English if it's not your first language.

Autres remarques

This room contains a mini fridge for your personal use.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 18:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 32€
Caution : 115€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end : 64€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (2-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 18:00

Please no shoes inside.
No smoking.
No candles.
No additional guests. All guests other than person booking need to be identified prior to arrival.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

10 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Linda
mars 2017
Warm and friendly host, lovely accommodations.

Profil utilisateur de Alexander
février 2017
Very close to Seattle Children's. I was able to walk there for my interview. Room was cozy. Overall great stay!

Profil utilisateur de Alan
octobre 2016
I have been at Sima's place during 4 weeks. I was doing an observership at Seattle Children's Hospital and if it is your destination this is the place. It's walking distance, only 500 meters. It´s also near the U Village, the burke bike trail and has transport on the same block to anywhere. I've been at Harborview medical center and Children's Bellevue, and i went there by bus. There is a grocery store on the Corner. The place is really well placed. I was in the first-floor bedroom. The room has your private veranda, a comfy bed, your own fridge (works pretty well) and there is a restroom that is almost yours because is only your room and the restroom on the first floor. This is the place if you want privacy. The kitchen is on the second floor and is fully equipped with everything you need. If you need something, just ask Sima. She will do everything to help you. Now this is for you amazing Sima. Be your guest was one of the best things that happened to me in Seattle. I must confess that my life got much better when I arrived at your place. I simply felt at home. Between friends all the time. I was finally free of the Seattle freeze. You introduced me to your friends, created different activities during the week, took us (Me, and the other guests) to Hurricane Ridge. You did much more than you need to do. You are the most friendly people i met in Seattle. Thanks a Lot. You are in my heart. You are welcome to Brazil any time you want. If i came back to Seattle for any reason, i will call you to be at your place again. You grade is A+ highly recommended to any good person.

Profil utilisateur de AnnAnn est un Superhost.
septembre 2016
Sima was very welcoming and her accommodations were great - very comfortable and the room and bath are in a private setting. Definitely would recommend Sima and her lovely home.

Profil utilisateur de Pete
septembre 2016
Host was there when I arrived to greet me and show me the room. Apart from inviting me to use the coffee machine, she did not reference me using the rest of the space that was pictured. It was a very Spartan space, no TV, radio, clock. There was a small refrigerator that did not have any ice, so I had to go out each night to buy ice. The only really nice thing to say that it was in a nice neighborhood with a good market across the street and the Burke Gilman Trail nearby. Easily walkable from the University of Washington, where I was visiting each day.
Profil utilisateur de SimaSima est un Superhost.
Réponse de Sima :
Pete, I'm so sorry you go the impression that you couldn't share the space. On the sheet of paper that I left for you that had the wireless internet and password, it references that you were more than welcome to use the space, including the kitchen on the second floor and the washer/dryer on the third floor. The living room with the TV and couches is next to the kitchen, as it's one big space. I really wish you had said something to me during your stay so we could have clarified this. I had assumed that you were either really busy or wanted privacy during your stay, which I respect. Some guests hang out upstairs a lot. Others choose not to.
septembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Pejman
septembre 2016
The place is located in a very great surrounding and the host, Sima was quite supportive and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place when you are at SEA.

Profil utilisateur de Pablo
août 2016
Very good! Nice room. No problems at all.

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Seattle, Washington, États-Unis · Membre depuis décembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de SimaSima est un Superhost.

I'm originally from Canada and have lived in Seattle for 13 years.

I have a passion for working with people in crisis and currently work as a Medical Social Worker.

My place is really close to UW and a number of hospitals. As a former grad student, I understand the difficulty of affording a place while you're finishing schooling or are a recent graduate, or if you have devoted your life to research, academia or non-profit work. If you are unable to afford the current rate and:

- You plan to stay for more than 8 weeks
- There is availability during your time here
- Your stay is part of an internship, post-doc fellowship, residency or research project

Please let me know and we can see if we can work something out.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure