Квартира 3 минуты от моря

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Квартира с 2 спальнями. Просторная общая комната. Магазины и кафе в шаговой доступности. До моря 200 метров. Высокоскоростной интернет 30МВ оплачивается отдельно на месте. 25€ в месяц.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 50 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nata
mars 2017
The host canceled this reservation 139 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Jelena
septembre 2016
Kvartira raspolozena v odnom iz tihih i krasiveishih rajonov goroda.Ochen blizko k moriu,pliaz Los Lokos horoshij.Ostanavlivalis v etoi kvartire na 20 dnei i ostalis ocen dovolni.V kvartire est vse neobhodimoe.Chistaja,ujutnaja,prostornaja.Kondicioner i vsia bitovaja tehnika rabotajut ispravno.Territorija doma ochen uhozenaja.Chisteishie basseini.Est igrovaja ploshadka dlia detei.Bari,magazini vse nahoditsia blizko.S ogromnim udovolstviem ostanovilis bi ese raz v etoi kvartire.Spasibo bolshoe hoziaevam kvartiri!!!

Profil utilisateur de Aevar
août 2016
This is a great apartment in a very clean neighborhood and very close to the beach, which suited our family of four very well. Due to our delays upon arrival and some problems at the host's side upon departure, we actually never met the hosts. They were very responsive in all of our email communications so I can highly recommend their service. Upon arrival the apartment was clean and actually just as the photos in the listing. There was also a nice surprise, as the listing says 1,5 bathrooms, but there were actually two bathrooms, one with a bath/shower, toilet and a bidet, the other with a shower and a toilet, and of course a sink in each bathroom. There was some cutlery missing which was I could easily buy in a nearby Domti store for a very low price, so it did not bother me, and one of the single beds was quite uncomfortable, but we didn't realize it until at the end of our two week stay as our younger daughter didn't say anything about it until then, so we did not bother the hosts with it. All other things were really great and everything worked well, especially the air-condition, which was fantastic and could keep the whole apartment quite cool in the hot days in July and August. The apartment building itself was also outstanding. Very well kept as it has staff, everything was kept very clean, the swimming pool was always clean, the grass cut, trees and bushes trimmed and no trash on the premises. Because of that, there were almost no ants or other insects in the garden. The pool and garden area isn't that big for a building of that size (probably about 150 apartments or so), but it was not a problem as very few people used it and you could easily relax in the garden and play in the pool. Also, there was no noise in the building, and our sleep was never disturbed. The apartment is situated very well. It's about 2 km from the town center of Torrevieja, a 20-30 minutes walk along the coastline. A quiet beach is only 300 meters away and although it was busy, you could always find a spot there to set up your stuff. There are quite a few small pubs/restaurants and neighborhood "supermarkets" within a 300 meter radius, and the restaurants along the coast are also in a short walking distance, so you could easily be here without a car, just walk to get the food. A larger supermarket (Consum) is 700 meters away, so it's also in a walking distance, although carrying the 6-8 liter water bottles for a family of four for two weeks could be quite a good exercise (but we had a rental car). All in all, a very good apartment, in a very good neighborhood, highly recommended and I would got there again myself.

Membre depuis décembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Ольга
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires