Open plan living area
Wonderful apartment, great location


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A unique and modern apartment with 2 nice sized bedrooms backing out onto a 100ft landscaped garden.
Close to public transport & 30 mins into central London.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have full access of the apartment and can come and go as you please. The kitchen / living area and light and bright and leads onto the garden.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If you are staying in the apartment then I shall be staying close by or shall be on vacation. If anything does go amiss then either I or another family member will be nearby to assist.
Please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions you may have.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 15:00 - 21:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 29 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 34
Caution : 459
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Tarif week-end : 114 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 21:00

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Hilmar
juillet 2017
Shiobain was a great host, the flat was amazing for 2 people and the garden is just enormous. Bathroom very tidy, bets comfortable and a large kitchen / living room round things up! Will come again!
Profil utilisateur de Shiobain
Réponse de Shiobain :
I'm so happy that you enjoyed my space. I look forward to seeing you again.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Rosemary
avril 2017
Everything about Shiobhain's place and Shiobhain's hosting skills are excellent. I have used Airbnb a number of times in European cities and this is now top of my list for a return trip ASAP. Location is essential in a city the size of London, here I found the perfect location. A great neighbourhood with shops, a wide range of restaurants/dining options and such close proximity to various public transport options. The apartment itself has a quality fit out. It's spotlessly clean, with all mode cons, spacious and so comfortable, access to the garden is such an added bonus in this city. Upon an arrival, it became clear our host Siobhain is a very well travelled individual and passionate on the subject. She is an oracle of knowledge on the neighbourhood and greater London area with lots of tips for your city adventure. I am always keen to explore a city via bicycle where possible. She joined me out on a cycle along the canal using the London hire bike scheme; Indeed Shiobhain invited me to join her and off we went through Maida Vale, Regents Park, Camden and Kings cross with a coffee stop along the way - I never would have experienced these parts of London with the "insider" priceless knowledge. I highly recommend you check out Shiobain's place when considering a trip to London. It's the place to be. Thank you to a super host. Rosemary

Cet hôte a 30 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis janvier 2013
Profil utilisateur de Shiobain

I'm from London but have taken some time out recently (15 months) to travel the world. However, it was time to return home and get back to reality again.

I have worked in central London and I am a font of knowledge on the city and what is happening and where.

Looking forward to welcoming new friends into my home and sharing tales.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires