Logement entier

2 voyageurs

Studio

1 lit


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

Studio

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Minimum rental time 3 weeks (=450 €)! Large lightflooded appartement near the heart of the city: 40 m². 5-10 min walking distance: shops, bars & restaurants, train & tube, green parks for recreation, Cathedral (Dom), main station, river Rhein, ...


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : Studio
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Caution : 700€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

The flat is located in side-lane that has little traffic, first floor.
It consists of a large room, a small kitchen and a small bath room.
The kitchen has a fridge with a freezer, a stove with an oven, a water boiler, toaster, dishware, spices etc..
The bath consists of toilette, bath tube & shower, sink, mirror-shelve-board, towels, 2 bath robes.
The wooden bed has a height of ca. 60 cm and you sleep on a thick mattrass of 1,4 m x 2 meters, and in a 2m x 2meter quilt blanket and quilt pillows.
The furniture is not new, but functional and comfortable:
PC and Internet, small TV, radio and power-speakers.
The seating area consists of a leather couch, an armchair & couchtable.
There are 1 or 2 shelves, a writing desk and chair and lamp, a wardrobe (half of it for you) and a large mirror.
There is a vaccuum cleaner and other cleaning divices.
A self-service laundry is as close as 3 min by foot.

Accès des voyageurs

You have the entire flat for yourself, along with the keys.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

In case I am travelling at the time of your stay, a trusted friend will welcome you and be available in case of questions.
Nevertheless you wilI be able to contact me via email and telephone ((SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)).

Le quartier

There are 3 different parks for recreation or sports within a few minutes walk. Supermarkets, restaurants and bars are around the corner. Multicultural enviroment: Apart from the many bars and restaurants that are typically and traditionally Cologne (kölsch), there are Vietnamese, Thai, and diverse Oriental restaurants and bars (Many with open air shisha-tables).

Transports

The transport-situation couldn't be better: train and tube in all directions are ca. 3 minutes away. The motorway is ca. 1 km away.


Règlement intérieur

The rules are simple: avoid noise between 10 pm and 8 am. Don't be impolite or unclean. You can smoke with a window or balcony-door open.
Animals are not allowed.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 20 nuits minimum

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

Cologne, Allemagne · Membre depuis décembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Thomas

I have been guest and worker in diverse cultures, and I treat other people's home as well as my own guests with open-mindedness, care and responsibility.

Taux de réponse : 50%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.