Bright Clean Double Room Available
Bright Clean Double Room Available
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Bright Clean Double room, with wardrobe space in modern house.

Le logement

Bright clean room with double bed
and wardrobe available. Shared living space, kitchen, modern bathroom with walk in shower. Available to rent for professional individuals.
A modern house located from Manchester city centre, 20mins by bus (bus stop is outside the house) and Heaton Park Metro also nearby (approx 25 mins walk).
The house is shared with a professional Make-Up Artist, Graphic Designer and two 2 year old cats Rafael and Beano.

Short and long term letting available.
£20.00 Per Night Monday to Friday Additional £20.00 for a guest.

Weekends: £25.00 Per Night Per Person
£140.00 PWK
£400.00 PCM
All bills inclusive + WIFI internet and off road parking.
please contact Faye or Souf
for viewing and further details.

*Please Note the room is only available for two Guests at weekend stays only.
For long term the room is more suited to one guest*

Accès des voyageurs

Kitchen, Bathroom, Living area,


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 19:00
Départ avant 14:00

Respect the house like its your own home.

We have two cats Beano and Rafael, we keep them downstairs, they're not allowed upstairs please.

No Smoking in the house, there is a patio at the back where you can smoke.

No parties in the house please.

Thank you

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Ariel
juillet 2017
I had no contact with Souf and Faye because I was busy most of the time but the contact I had with them was great as they proved to be friendly and welcoming. What I liked the most was that it is a quiet and safe place. In addition he had a private place to park the car. Great place and great couple.

Prestwich, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Faye
Freelance Hair & Make Up Artist, love traveling, reading, music and dancing
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires