Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This little home is located on the back side of main house. It has its own alley access, drive way and entrance. Perfect little house for a couple or someone looking for a little more space and some comforts of home.

Le logement

This little home is located on the back side of main house. It has its own alley access, drive way and entrance. All new furniture, flat screen television, clean and cozy. Recent renovations include: new floor in the kitchen/dining area, and a newly remodeled bathroom. Kitchen is equipped with essentials to make quick meals. While AC is not needed most of the year, we do provide a portable AC unit for the space during the warmer season.

There is no ocean view from this unit.
Minimum 3 nights.

Pet Policy: fee is $25 per dog for stays up to 1 week, $50 per dog for stays longer than 1 week (does not increase for the stay), maximum of 2 dogs. Fee will be charged after the reservation is accepted (as I am unable to add this as a fee only to those with pets before the reservation is accepted).

Accès des voyageurs

Off-Street Parking, Own Yard/Garden/Patio (with table and chairs), Laundry (in unit), BBQ Grill.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I interact with guests as much or little that is comfortable with the guest. You may occasionally see me tending to the garden off the patio during the day time hours.

Autres remarques

Please bring with you a hardcopy receipt you paid for the reserved dates.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Autre

Équipements
Animaux acceptés
Pour familles/enfants
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 65 €
Caution 260 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end 108 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

The general rules of the house are to respect my home/things/neighbors as if they were yours. It is my "home" and I am opening it up to you so please leave it the way you found it. No overnights guests unless approved by owner in advance, as extra people are an extra charge.

No smoking inside!!! Please, outside only. And please clean up after yourself (i.e. please don't leave butts on the ground, etc).

Also, no extreme "partying", loud music/noise or smoking. Please do not leave cigarette butts on the ground.

Shut and lock windows and the cottage when you leave the property during your stay.

Please: flush only toilet paper in toilet; do not run the washing machine while showering; and turn off the outside light when you turn in for the night.

Pet policy: Maximum of 1 dog allowed and must be kept in crate/kennel inside when left alone. You will be liable for any damages incurred by your pet. When outside of home, must be on leash at all times.

Due to the nature of how AirBnB assigns fees and to ensure only those with pets will pay the pet fee, pet fees ($25 per week, $50 max per stay if over 1 week) will be added after your reservation is made. All guests with dogs must let me know at the time of booking if you will have a dog so the pet fee can be added and we can be prepared for your arrival. If anything changes after booking, the fee can be added or refunded as necessary.

If you need to contact us for any reason, please contact Victoria through airbnb, or contact Dee (number to be provided with check in instructions).

Thank you!!!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

47 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Marc
avril 2015
Dee Desiderio is very nice and welcoming. The proposed cottage is comfortable with private laundry and a well furnished kitchen entrance. The cottage has its own parking place and entrance independent from the owner's house. It is well ideally in Del Mar with beaches in walking distances and easy access to bus stop on the 101 line. Glenise Trapp the agent in charge of the booking is very efficient and responsive.

Profil utilisateur de William
septembre 2017
Wonderful property, accurately described and incredibly close to Del Mar. Homeowner is wonderful and always made sure I had everything I needed without being intrusive. Such a wonderful lady! Hopefully work takes me back to Del Mar, as I will stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Kari
août 2017
The cottage is warm & inviting, super clean, very cozy..... and a great location. We enjoyed each and every moment. Dee was wonderful and made our stay even better. This is a perfect getaway for a couple. We're excited to return!!

Profil utilisateur de Kerilyn
août 2017
Beautiful little place in a great neighborhood. Hugely convenient for visiting the horse races, walkable to a beautiful sunset spot (though not to the beach, you are up on a bluff). Lots of fantastic beaches nearby (short drive or long walk). Has a small cot that worked great for our daughter (2.5 years old). Would love to visit again.

Profil utilisateur de Robert
août 2017
Place was nice and in a great location for either walking to the village or driving to nearby attractions. Good value, would stay again.

Profil utilisateur de William
juillet 2017
As described, lovely place, quiet and safe!

Profil utilisateur de Amy
juin 2017
Very peaceful and private, despite being in a dense neighborhood. Would stay again for sure!

Cet hôte a 97 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Del Mar, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2013
Profil utilisateur de Victoria Wolfe/ Property AgentVictoria Wolfe/ Property Agent est un Superhost.

Victoria: I have grew up living and enjoying life from coast to coast. I love to explore new landscapes by hiking and capturing memories with photography. I base my vacations around food. Enjoy life to the fullest!

Dee (Owner): I am a semi-retired Del Mar resident of 40 years that enjoys gardening, painting and taking care of grandkids. I love living in San Diego; the weather cannot be beat!

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires