Aller directement au contenu
Built in closetBuilt in closet
Enregistrer cette annonce.
Chambre privée dans : appartement

Bedroom in Southbank Queensize bed

Profil utilisateur de Emma
Emma

Bedroom in Southbank Queensize bed

2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Emma est un Superhost
Les Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
Parfaitement propre
4 voyageurs ayant séjourné récemment dans ce logement ont indiqué qu'il était parfaitement propre.
Jacuzzi
Il s'agit de l'un des rares logements de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

Bedroom available for rent in Southbank, Melbourne. Bedroom is furnished with a queensize bed and a built in wardrobe. Apartment is fully furnished with all necessary amenities. Situated on level 21 which provides a nice view from bedroom window.

Crown Casino and Melbourne Convention and Exibition Centre - 5 minute walk.
CBD - 10-15 minute walk.
Woolworths and Aldi - 5 minute walk.

Équipements

Ascenseur
Télévision par câble
Jacuzzi
Wi-Fi

Règlement intérieur

N'est pas adapté ou ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans) et aux animaux domestiques
Non-fumeur. Pas de fête ni de soirée
Arrivée à partir de 14:00 et départ avant 12:00

Disponibilité

37 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Helio
Helio
avril 2018
Emma’s place is perfect Great location (near to the cbd, 5min walk for the free tram zone and near to malls and restaurants alongside the river). Emma’s place is very quite and clean. I have nothing to complain. She also very useful tips for restaurants, night clubs and histor…
Profil utilisateur de Nina
Nina
mars 2018
Emma and King are perfect hosts. I stayed at their place for 3 months and it was just perfect. The room is very well furnished. The bed is very comfortable and also anything you need is provided in the apartment. Also Emma and King are very easy to live with. They take care about…
Profil utilisateur de Louise
Louise
janvier 2018
Emma and king are lovely hosts. Personal touches when we arrived made a big difference especially as we forgot silly things like toothpaste! Location is perfect. A tram stop just up the road and 8min walk to big coles and Woolworths. Room can get very warm but fans are placed i…
Profil utilisateur de Aoife
Aoife
décembre 2017
Modern and clean apartment/room in a very convenient location for visiting Melbourne. The gym and pool are an added bonus and Emma is a great host! Thanks, Emma!
Profil utilisateur de Bari
Bari
décembre 2017
Emma’s place has an amazing place It’s close to everywhere maybe you want to go. Emma and her parent were very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended
Profil utilisateur de Bari
Bari
décembre 2017
Emma and her partner were helpful and very welcoming to me. I really felt that I didn’t leave home. Highly recommended
Profil utilisateur de Eric
Eric
novembre 2017
Was a great first time stay using Airbnb. Great hosts, room, ammenities, location, and price! I was very happy overall with my stay. In the morning hours, the room can get a little warm/hot during the summer weather but no worries just ask to turn on the Air Conditioning and fan…

Hôte : Emma

Uppsala, SuèdeMembre depuis décembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Emma
43 commentaires
Vérifié
Emma est un SuperhostLes Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
Hello! My name is Emma. I live with my partner King who is originally from South Africa and our 9 year old Chihuahua/Miniature Pincher mix Elliott. We are very calm and relaxed and we provide a friendly and easygoing athmosphere. On our spare time we like to watch a good movie …
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier