Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Comfortable room with own bathroom & toilet and sitting room in quiet location overlooking tree reserve and ocean beyond.

Only 5 minutes by car to Burnie. Close to Hospitals and University campus.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 21:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 11€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 14%

Description

Comfortable room with own bathroom & toilet and sitting room in quiet location overlooking tree reserve and ocean beyond.

Only 5 minutes by car to Burnie. Close to Hospitals and University campus.

My house offers you a generous size, thermostatically controlled, bedroom with Queen bed and electric blanket and plenty of storage in the built-in cupboards.
A large lounge with flat screen tv, bathroom (separate shower and toilet) and laundry are also in your end of the house. You are welcome to share the kitchen. The back deck offers glimpses of the ocean through a stand of gum trees (council reserve) that are home to the endangered green Swift Parrot. There is a BBQ in the lower garden with a table for outside dining. There is also off street parking in the front of the house.

You will be given a key to the front door which allows you access at any time and you have access to the whole house (except for my bedroom and ensuite).

I am available to chat regarding local sights and regional attractions. Please feel free to come and watch the large screen TV or chat to me in the family room.

Quiet residential neighbourhood, Shepton Park, at the top of the hill above Cooee. Panorama Crescent is a no through road and is therefore not subject to noisy, passing traffic.

Cooee, just out of Burnie is centrally located and is an ideal base for day trips to Cradle Mountain, Stanley, “The Food trail”, Devonport or Launceston.

I have two bedrooms in this part of the house and I will always let you know if we have other guests staying.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 21:00

No smoking inside my home. There is an ashtray out on the deck.

As this is a quiet neighbourhood, please keep noise down after 10PM.

No parties or visitors in addition to the guests that are booked.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

16 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Imke
mars 2017
We were warmly welcomed by Elizabeth and her son Keith. We felt like at home straight away and were supplied with valuable travel tips. The room is spacious and there's even a lounge only for the visitors as is the bathroom. The bed is very comfortable with down !! pillows .

Profil utilisateur de Ken
février 2017
Warmly welcomed and enjoyed a restful stay.

Profil utilisateur de Fran
février 2017
Elizabeth is easy to communicate with and very welcoming. The room is really lovely and spacious. Good bed linen and comfortable bed. Fabulous stay

Profil utilisateur de Sharon
janvier 2017
Elizabeth is the hostess with the mostest. Her home is beautiful, immaculate, yet inviting. She's incredibly warm, sincere, generous, attuned to her guests' needs, and goes out of her way to make someone feel really at home. Her son Keith is also very helpful, especially with travel suggestions for visitors. Elizabeth and Keith really made a difference to our trip, as their hospitality was an amazing respite while traveling, and taking their recommendations on board helped us have a better holiday than we could have thought up on our own. (Review written by my sister Laurel, who stayed here with me)

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
janvier 2017
Great place to stay. Elizabeth and her son were very welcoming and had lots of local knowledge. The home was beautiful, comfortable and spotless.

Profil utilisateur de Eu Ri
janvier 2017
It was really nice staying at Elizabeth's place. I never have airbnb host like her before. She's really warm person and take care us like grandma. Her son Keith also tried to help getting good informations. Thanks a lot. We never forget you guys. :)

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
janvier 2017
We really enjoyed staying with Elizabeth. She is the ultimate hostess.

Cet hôte a 33 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Cooee, Australie · Membre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de ElizabethElizabeth est un Superhost.

I am a retired nursing administrator

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure