Hardwood floors and great light throughout. Double parlor, living room with window seats.
Spacious house with garage in best neighborhood
Spacious house with garage in best neighborhood
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
6 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
6 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Beautiful home in a sunny, walkable neighborhood. Can be set up in different configerations to accomodate your group. There are two official bedrooms, each with multiple beds. There is also a futon, a crib, and a toddler bed.

Great location: Charming, spacious with Wi-Fi, laundry and garage parking. Steps away from cafes, shopping, restaurants, bookstores, and the J-Church Muni. Easy access to Freeways and BART. Pets considered on a case-by-case basis.

Le logement

Beautiful two-story Victorian-style home in a quiet residential neighborhood in walking distance to restaurants, cafes and all services. Located near 24th and Church Street, Dolores Park, Transportation and easy freeway access. Hardwood floors throughout the house. Main floor features a Living Room, an Extra bedroom, Eat-in Kitchen, Full split bathroom (with shower) and laundry area. Upper floor has two large bedrooms, one full split bath with shower, and HUGE walk-in closets. One bedroom has a queen bed, a full futon and two toddler beds. The other bedroom has a daybed that can be a King bed, or two twins. There's also an air mattress. All linens and towels included.
Backyard is shared with neighbors and is used as a kid's play area.

--Great, safe neighborhood for walking, sight-seeing and easy access to everything
--Wireless internet
--Laundry room in house

Accès des voyageurs

Les invités auront un accès exclusif à toute la maison ...
translated by Google

Guests will have exclusive access to the entire house..

Échanges avec les voyageurs

L'hôte est hors site mais disponible pour aider s'il est appelé.
translated by Google

Host is off-site but available to help if called upon.

Autres remarques

The kitchen is clean and functional with updated appliances, but aesthetically, it's a little old fashioned. The adjoining laundry room and bathroom are the same. The rest of the house is more attractive, with hardwood floors and detailed ceiling designs. The backyard is shared with the neighbors and is a kid-friendly space. The garage is big but not super tall. It fits an SUV but not a tall camper van.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Frais de ménage 151 €
Caution 258 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 matelas au sol
Chambre 2
2 lits simples, 1 matelas pneumatique, 1 lit à barreaux, 1 berceau
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 11:00

This is a stand-alone house in a family friendly neighborhood. No parties please.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Julia
septembre 2017
House is centrally located in a good neighborhood. It is set up for a number of renters. The furnishings are minimal as are the kitchen supplies. Rachel, and her family were helpful and super easy to communicate during our stay.

Profil utilisateur de Melissa
août 2017
Great location, nice neighborhood! Lots of good restaurants and coffee shops near by. It was nice to have a garage.

Profil utilisateur de Nina
août 2017
Really enjoyed staying in the house. Rachel was very warm and welcoming and super easy to communicate with. It was a great location to stay in and very convenient. I would definitely stay here again with friends or family. Thanks again so much Rachel, we had a wonderful time! :)

Profil utilisateur de Emmanuel
août 2017
Fantastic stay, great location, warm welcome and very convenient hosts. Rachel leaves nearby and has been incredibly helpful with us and the kids. I couldn't recommend their place more.

Profil utilisateur de Malika
juillet 2017
Great home close to everything you need, coffee shops and groceries within a short walk. Host was quick to respond to any issues and even dropped off toilet paper and paper towels when we ran out. Beautiful view from upstairs bedroom that was never mentioned.

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
septembre 2014
We loved the house - much better than a hotel by far. In days when we did not spend the whole time out we would come back and relax in the garden... Perfect. The house was in a great location, trolley car literally at our doorstep and a host of restaurants and grocery store only 4 block away. Our host was fantastic - friendly, helpful, welcoming and extremely easy to work with!! Absolutely no hesitation recommending this place to anyone heading to SF!! Will definitely be back. Thanks so much Rachel we absolutely loved it :-)

Profil utilisateur de Katie
septembre 2014
This was a fantastic rental experience - the host was extremely welcoming to Chris and his family and made them feel at home in their new city.

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
San Francisco, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2013
Profil utilisateur de Rachel

We are a Bay Area family. We love to travel and enjoy the outdoors.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires