Unwind to your favorite jazz concerts or movies on a 5.1 home theater system (DVD or USB storage to be provided by the guest).Hibernation space


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

The place we go for our weekend retreat.

Le logement

It is just a simple master bedroom, what can I say ... other than, the room is available when we are away.

The 2nd bedroom is occupied (2-3 days/week) by our family friend (male) from outstation during weekdays.

24hr security system (patrolling guard and CCTV on every floor and elevators)

Accès des voyageurs

All equipment within the common areas and full condo facilities are accessible by the guests.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are staying 5 minutes away and are contactable via Whataps, Telegram, SMS, voice, email and snail mail.

Autres remarques

Iron, toaster, sandwich maker, rice and induction cooker are available upon request.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Concierge

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 6€
Caution : 85€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end : 34€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Mature and responsible guests are welcome.
Type of pets allowed : Aquatic
Smoking is prohibited other than E-cigarette
Pork-free kitchen


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

10 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de StefanieStefanie est un Superhost.
mai 2017
This was a great place! We had it to ourselves because the usual weekday tenant wasn't around, it was very clean and the communication was excellent. This place had a beautiful pool, and very safe and clean. Communication with the host couldn't have been better, he stayed up late for our 2am checkin to ensure we got in and kept checking on us to make sure things were going well. He even met us to say goodbye (but if this isn't your thing, he made it clear he is respectful of personal preference!)... so nice!!! Note:The taxis/ubers did have some trouble finding the place (kept trying to take me to medini hub, make sure they take you to the guard gate "medini 1" so you don't end up having to walk!!! Just so long as I knew to tell them the Hub (with the shops) wasn't the right place, it worked out fine.

Profil utilisateur de Philip
avril 2017
Amazing host, no frills stay, very near Legoland or if you would like to just stay out of city, view of green at balcony is amazing!!

Profil utilisateur de Sundeep
avril 2017
Good place, near to Legoland. Please carry a local number for communication.

Profil utilisateur de Gusriyansyah
avril 2017
Mr Salehoddin very friendly. Even though we did not meet. He helps a lot, by sending his son to help us getting through the security, providing us assistant while we enjoying Johor Bahru by going to Legoland. Next trip insha Allah we'll meet and I hope Mr Salehoddin will be there. Thanks sir.

Profil utilisateur de Jansen
avril 2017
Overall, it's a nice and clean place to stay. Mr Saleh has been very helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Ahmad Nazri
décembre 2016
Mr Salehoddin very helpful. The house extremely clean & neat.

Profil utilisateur de Darren
juin 2016
Very friendly, helpful and responsive host.

Johor Bahru, Malaisie · Membre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Salehoddin

A full-time father of four, a biker, a diver, a gardener wannabe, a part time Green Building/Development auditor, examiner for Board of Engineers, who married his kindergarten-sweetheart (Western Michigan University Alumni).

75% of my children are in college, while 25% will follow suit in 2018....

... empty nest syndrome has creeped in oledi..

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure