Front of the houseFormal lounge room
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Comfortable 2 storey house (5 BR) in a leafy quiet cul - de sac . 5 mins to Hills Church. Bedroom No 2 has a King Single bed ( south facing to backyard), sleep 1 , has a workstation with study desk, lamp, wardrobe. Note: there are 2 rooms to choose

Le logement

There is another room for booking in the our house. Please view this room and ink
https://www.airbnb.com.au/rooms/9868392

I have a small fish tank and a singing cannery, live with my husband and a son ( grown up- he likes diving). ie 3 person in our house . We are easy going , like travelling , outdoor spots cycling , swimming ,fishing, bushwalking , nature, photography , calligraphy, classical piano music

Family TV room, dining room, kitchen , upstairs bathroom if you wish as Guest bathroom is downstairs, your own study work station in your own room.

There is another large study ( upstairs) area with 1.8m x 1.8 U shape workstation ( willing to negotiable and share with you if you have lots of paperwork to do your work)

Accès des voyageurs

Family room , TV room , Kitchen , Laundry, back patio , upstairs and down stairs bathroom .

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I can point of places of interests in SYD and show you the best way to get around in SYD.

Autres remarques

Early arrival before check in time will attract $50. ( We had previous guests arrived at 8 am to use the hosue facility. We had to change our schedule on the day.Thank you for your understanding)

Please keep noise down after 9 pm as we normally go to bed early . Non smoking , mature persons preferred.

Please wear slippers on indoor tile floor. Clean bare feet on carpet on carpet area. Not to wear outdoor shoes indoor for hygiene reasons .

Please close your bedroom windows as it may rain while you are out. Rain may wet the carpet.

Please close windows in kitchen area , lock front door when you go out.
Please turn off front entrance exterior lights and set house alarm if you are the last one to come home to ensure security for all. Thank you for your understanding.


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Petit déjeuner

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 10:00

Early arrival before check in time( before 4pm )will attract $50 extra . ( We had previous guests arrived at 8 am to use the hosue facility. We had to change our schedule on the day. Thank you for your understanding)

There is another room for booking in the our house. Please view this room and ink
https://www.airbnb.com.au/rooms/9868392

Please do not invite friends to have gathering in our house as we are uncomfortable for strangers to come , view our house contents and internal layout of this house . This is for security reasons. Thank you for your understanding.

Please do not invite friends to stay overnight.

Please treat this house as if it was your own, and clean after use. Please wear slippers , not to wear outdoor shoes inside the house - for hygiene reasons.

Wi-Fi is for all to use , to download documents , check emails and work from home after hour(URL HIDDEN)

Please be considerate and not to download movies as this will slow down internet speed significantly as other guests may need to work from home after 5 pm . Thank you for your consideration.

Please noise level down after 9.30pm . Keep place clean and tidy after use. Being respectful , polite and considerate and honest are very important to live together as a family .

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - 14 steps going upstairs

Annulations

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Benoit
avril 2016
Anna's family was very welcoming and friendly and I had a great time at their house! It was my first airbnb stay in a private room as opposed to an entire apartment and Anna made it very easy. Great Sunday breakfast. Thanks!

Profil utilisateur de Hamish
juin 2017
Anna and Ming were brilliant hosts. Very interesting and chatty peoeple, yet respectful of privacy. I enjoyed my stay there and would recommend. The house is huge and very quiet.

Profil utilisateur de Ho
mars 2017
Wow.. how do I start.. I stayed at Anna's place for 2 separate weekends. All I got to say is that.. Anna, she's probably one of the KINDEST Airbnb host I ever got & Ming, her husband too. Before I arrived Sydney, Anna would advise me all sort of things ranging from what's the cheapest transportation to go the her place, how much I need to pack to Sydney, etc. Trust me.. she really will make you spend as LESS as possible on whatever you try to spend on.. but at the same time, she will ensure it all goes smooth!! Having to say that.. because I was in Sydney to do a training course in one of the gym nearby (15 mins by bus) for 2 weekends, Anna would offer to drive me to the venue (saved me time and Sydney was rainy that time, so it was convenient.. Thanks Anna!) Anna's house is huge considering only 3 people stay there. I stayed in her daughter's old room - room is clean, tidy, quite spacious.. bed is really comfy too. Toilet is clean comes w hot water, it's so good! Best thing, they also have a piano!! The bus stop is only 5 mins walk away, it's a peaceful quiet neighbourhood. Bus passing by goes to Castle Towers (shopping mall), Parramatta (bigger mall) and even to the city. Every morning, Anna will prepare me whole lots of breakfast! She will make sure I'm ok with what she prepared.. say if you didn't like anything on the table, she has alternatives for you too! Haha. When my phone data ran out, Ming, her husband actually topped it up for me via online, while I was busy doing my training. Thanks Ming! Towards the end of the stay, I feel like I have so much to repay. Anna & Ming really gave me a warm hospitality, as if like a parents here to me. My trip to Sydney wouldn't be this enjoyable if I haven't stayed here. I received my parcel (which Anna helped me to claim it at the office), I had a good chat w Anna regarding my career (she's so nice to talk to esp when we come from the same health profession background), it was great! Hope Anna & Ming can come to my place one day, and I wish to host them just like how they hosted me. That's the least I could do! Keep in touch Anna!! Thanks again!!
Profil utilisateur de Trieu Minh
Réponse de Trieu Minh :
Wow , What a vivid writer other than your clinical skills! We met very welcoming hosts in our travel and were inspired by their generosity and warmth. We would like to reciprocate and extend the same to our guests . We simply would like to be a good ambassador for Australia and show case Sydney . We get so much pleasure seeing our guests able to do whatever they wish to do during their stay with us . eg getting to conference / interview on time, being part of our family, and being educated by them - their local customs and way of life. We have been enriched by our guests. For these, we are truly grateful.
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Sandy
février 2017
Nice place to stay

Profil utilisateur de Theo
décembre 2016
Anna offered picking me up from and bringing me to the station when I arrived and left. The breakfast was extra ordinary with fresh fruits, toasts, eggs, yoghurt, orange juice, coffee, tea. I experienced awesome hospitality which I appreciated very much. The house is generous and also is the rented room with a double bed. WiFi is always available with a high download rate.

Profil utilisateur de Timothy
juillet 2016
All good thanks

Profil utilisateur de Susan
avril 2016
From the outset Anna was helpful gave excellent communication and provided with her family a kind helpful overnight experience whilst maintaining a sense of privacy thank you

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Bella Vista, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de Trieu Minh
Anna is the contact person for this webpage hosting and will respond to all emails. I was born in Hong Kong, came to Sydney to do my Year 12,finished my Uni and settled in here since . I like travelling, home cooking , healthy eating, photography, reading , cycling , pia…
Langues : English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires