3 room flat at Vesterbro
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Ideal for 2-3 people. Old and charming aparment close to central station and meatpacking district

Le logement

This old apartment from 1901 has beautiful wood flooring and high ceiling. It is on the top floor with lovely views to Sønder boulevard.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My boyfriend and I are usually in my mother's apartment 5 minutes away when we have visitors


Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 lit queen size

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 09:00

no smoking, no pets, no loud music and noise at night

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Julien
août 2017
The Sarah's appartment is very nice. place. Near from all kind of activities.

Profil utilisateur de Joanna
septembre 2016
Good location and close to the meat packing district where there's good food (try BOB), burger (try Tommi's Burger Joint) and pizza (try Mother). Just across the street, there's a pizza place where lots of locals get takeaways from and it's pretty good as well. Apartment is clean and functional for our basic needs. Sara and Oliver were very helpful and friendly; ready to assist you when we 'cried' for help. Really nice of them to help us in any way. Do note thou that the apartment is on the 4th floor ( I think... Lost count every time we climbed upstairs to apartment as we concentrated on catching our breathes..haha) no elevator, so keep that in mind for your luggage. 10 mins walk to central station, or you can take the 2 buses that goes there as well at the bus stop nearby (2mins away). If you are not much into walking, do some homework as there are buses that goes to different parts of Copenhagen in the bus stops near the apartment which are not more than 5mins walk away. All in all, a very pleasant experience with Sara and staying in her apartment! =D

Profil utilisateur de James
juillet 2016
This AirBnB is 1. beautiful, 2. in a beautiful location, 3. very clean and fully accommodating. The host was very accommodating and gave us everything we needed. The location is probably the best you can do if you want to stay in the Vesterbro area. Shopping, bars, and public transport is all in this area.

Profil utilisateur de Leif
mai 2016
Sara was very helpful and flexible; a great hostess. The apartment was spacious and pleasant in a nice neighborhood with lots of connections close by. Only downside was that the apartment is on top floor without elevator (but it gave us good exercise though). Bathroom/toilet was newly renovated.

Profil utilisateur de Teresa
mai 2016
We stayed 2 nights in Sara's flat. The house is amazing and well located with walking distance from most of the city spots. I just don't think the description is very accurate as it says 3 room flat and 3 beds but it's actually a 1 bed flat and the 3rd bed is an airbed. Sara was available all the time and quickly replied to our queries before and after we arrive. However, we felt that Sara could have taken care of some amenities that hosts usually do in an airbnb experience. As we were her first guests, I'm confident the next ones will be luckier.

Profil utilisateur de Luc
avril 2016
The host canceled this reservation 44 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis août 2013
Profil utilisateur de Sara

Im a 27 year old cook living with my lovely boyfriend who is 31 and a restaurant manager . We like food and wine, traveling, rock music and weird movies :)

Langues : Dansk, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires