Convenient and comfortable own room
Convenient and comfortable own room


3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

1 salle de bain


3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

1 salle de bain

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

3 mins away from Shin-Osaka Station (JR central exit) on foot.

There are JR and Midousuji line. It's easy for you to get Umeda, Nanba and Kyoto.

This room has a really comfortable double bed.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 13€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 17€
Caution : 172€
Tarif week-end : 43€ / nuit

Description

3 mins away from Shin-Osaka Station (JR central exit) on foot.

There are JR and Midousuji line. It's easy for you to get Umeda, Nanba and Kyoto.

This room has a really comfortable double bed.

Following facilities are provided.
1. Doble Bed.
2. Single sized futon.
3. Private separate bathroom and toilet
4. Air conditioner
5. Microwave
6. Refrigerator
7. Electric kettle
8. Hair dryer
9. Bath towel
10. Hand towel
11. Bed sheet
12. Poket wi-fi internet. Please use carefully.

You can use all in the room. Please do not touch anything in a box which is written as "staff only".

We work on weekdays so we won't reply your messages sometimes. But please feel free to ask us to hung out with you.

There are two convenience stores that are only 1 min away from the building.
There is a lot of a foodie destination in Shin-Osaka station. It takes only 3 mins on foot.

It is only 3 mins from our room to Shin-Osaka station.

Kitchen is not avelable. But you can use microwave and electric kettle.


Règlement intérieur
L'heure d'arrivée est flexible
Départ avant 12:00

1. Please be quiet in the outside of the room. Shared space, such as a building entrance, hallways and elevators.

2. Please do not make noise in the room is after 21:00.

3. At the time of check-out, please put the key in the post of the room.

4. Please take off your shoes at the entrance.

5. No smoking inside of the room and the balcony.

6. When a garbage bag is full, please put it in trash of balcony. Because Japanese garbage rules are very strict.

7. No pet.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

63 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alexis
juillet 2016
Appartement situé à quelques minutes de marche de la gare Shin Osaka, idéal pour partir en day trip sur Kobe, Himeji... convenient store au pied de l'immeuble, Appartement conforme à la description on recommande

Profil utilisateur de Adrian
avril 2017
The apartment was better than expected. The Internet worked smooth, the washing machine is a good point too and the shower and the toilet are in two different rooms. And it's located really close to the Shin-Osaka station so if you have one JR Pass it's an excellent choice.

Profil utilisateur de Gordon
avril 2017
The place is clean and close to Shin-Osaka station, 5 min walk from station. There is a Family Mart downstairs (a convenience store). A free pocket Wi-Fi is provided.

Profil utilisateur de Eric
avril 2017
Great location great price. Host was responsive and room was nicely furnished/decorated.

Profil utilisateur de Yucing
avril 2017
地點很方便 非常靠近車站 且樓下就有兩間便利商店 雖然不大 但很舒適 並且家用品很齊全 如果有機會 會再次到訪

Profil utilisateur de Henri
avril 2017
The appartment is very close to the station and confortable. I recommend it.

Profil utilisateur de Suchart
mars 2017
A very nice room. Only 4 minutes walk from Shin Osaka station. The room is comfort and clean. Close to convenient stores (7-11 and Family mart).

Cet hôte a 35 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Osaka, Japon · Membre depuis décembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Mayyha

Hey there!
I am May. I'm currently learning Chinese, although I am still a beginner. I'm always keen to learn about new cultures and speak to interesting people.
I love camping, music, animals, nature, and traveling. I have been to 68 countries in my life and my best was Cuba! Haha! I also enjoy reading fantasy novels in my spare time.
I eat all different types of food from different cuisines.
I love having a good time and socialising with new people. I'm easy going and always up for a laugh. So please feel free to contact me!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.