Double Bed in Modern RoomDesk in Double Modern Room
Modern Double Room Convenient for City Centre.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a very nice and comfortable house close to Liverpool City Centre. located only 3 miles from the City Centre and less than 2 miles from Anfield and Everton. There is a beautiful park only 20 metres away where you can walk or run and see the lakes. It only takes 15 minutes on the bus to the city centre or 10 minutes by taxi. This is the perfect location to explore Liverpool and it's many attractions. You can walk to Anfield from here or 5 minutes by taxi. Breakfast is included until 10am.

Le logement

A nice double room with a double bed. There is a desk and chair and tea and coffee making facilities in your room as well as a wardrobe and chest of draws.

Accès des voyageurs

You have free access to your bedroom and the shared bathroom/shower and toilet, and you may use the back yard for smoking or nicer still is a walk in the park which is just across the road.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are usually around most of the time to help with and questions or issues you may have.

Autres remarques

We would ask all guests to keep noise to a minimum after 10pm so as to not disturb the rest of the home. Breakfast will not be available after 10:30am unless by prior arrangment.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Équipements
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place
Logement fumeur
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Tarif week-end 35 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 11:00

No Smoking in the house, only outside.

Please do not use the shower after 10:30pm. Please also respect that other people need to use the bathroom in the morning, so please be as brief as possible.

Unfortunately we cannot allow guests to cook their own food in the kitchen, this is a Bed and Breakfast not Self-Catering accommodation.
Breakfast will be available in the kitchen until 10:30am

Whilst we do not allow guests to use the kitchen for cooking meals, you may use the microwave oven by prior arrangement.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

43 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Silvia
mai 2017
Thanks to Gary and his family..All so kind! Me and my friend stayed by Gary only one night but it's been perfect. All is described perfectly, clean.. A beautiful room and bathroom and a good breakfast! I recommend it!
Profil utilisateur de Gary
Réponse de Gary :
Thanks for staying!
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Ashleigh
mai 2017
Lovely house and very friendly family and dog. I would highly recommend this accomodation for anyone looking for excellent value for money. This location is 10 minutes from the city center and you have an asda 4 minutes from the house - everything you need.

Profil utilisateur de Jake & Sarah
mai 2017
Gary has everything you need to know in his detailed house rules and descriptions on the room. It's very accurate. The dog at the house is awesome. Such a pretty, sweet thing with a bark that is out of this world loud. Only barked when we arrived then quieted down for the rest of the stay. Very sweet. The park next to the house is lovely. It's a big is a walk for town but a very cheap cab ride and the bus does drop you near. Overall it was perfect for our needs and we would stay here again. Our interactions with Gary were few but all pleasant. We were amused by his sense of humor.

Profil utilisateur de Paden
mai 2017
Nice clean room for a stay in Liverpool! About 2 miles from downtown, it's a walkable location for those that are avid foot travelers and want a different view of the town. Gary and his wife were very friendly and helpful hosts with tea/coffee available in the rooms as well as a breakfast of croissants, toast, cereals and jams. Very nice stay.

Profil utilisateur de Dominik
mai 2017
An excellent place to stay in Liverpool. Family and dog are phenomenal. Breakfast included, that was awesome. We miss Liverpool and Nessa.

Profil utilisateur de John
avril 2017
Good value for money

Profil utilisateur de Shelley
avril 2017
Great place to stay!
Profil utilisateur de Gary
Réponse de Gary :
Thanks for staying!
avril 2017

Cet hôte a 177 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Liverpool, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Gary

Hi, I'm Gary and I live here with my wife and daughter.
We love good coffee, good conversation, and good movies.
I like reading and talking about Philosophy, Theology and Spirituality.
We all like eating out and watching films together and taking our dog, Nessa, for walks by the river.
I am a teacher and I love a good curry.
I have travelled all over the world and like meeting new and interesting people.

"A life lived in fear is a life half lived" so don't live a half life!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires