Entrance


Logement entier

5 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our charming carriage house is one block from Peachtree St "miracle mile" and one block to Piedmont Park, all while being tucked away in upscale Ansley Park residential neighborhood. Walk to it all! Atlanta's best dining and night life, the cultural and arts hub of the city, and the Midtown / Downtown business district are at our doorstep. Stroll through the High Museum, Botanical Gardens, Woodruff Arts Center, Fox Theater, or take Marta to see the Braves. Bedroom plus loft.

Le logement

This is truly the best location in all of Atlanta. Walkable to everything in midtown, yet it's on a quiet street in the charming and upscale Ansley Park neighborhood (rated top 10 neighborhoods in the U.S.).

Home includes bedroom / bath on bottom floor, half bath, living room and full kitchen on second floor, and loft with bed on "third" floor. Loft stairs are steep and not suitable for kids or elderly.

Free parking and also one block from Atlanta's subway system, Marta.

The home is also very kid-friendly--we're happy to provide pack n plays, toys, books, car seats, high chairs and anything else to make your stay with kiddos comfortable and easy.

Accès des voyageurs

Piedmont Park, Atlanta arts district, countless restaurants and shops.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We live a short stroll away and are happy to answer any questions you may have. We want you to live your ATL experience!

Autres remarques

Loft bed has steep ladder. Not kid or elderly friendly. Ground floor bed is best for those at risk of falling.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 87
Caution : 265
Réduction à la semaine : 25%
Tarif week-end : 176 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé, 1 matelas au sol, 1 berceau

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

WE VERIFY ID's IN PERSON.

Please let us know if you are bringing pets! Driveway is shared--please do not block it or neighbors will tow. Please no noise outside in courtyard or patio after 10pm.

We ask that if using instant book, please call as once you have a confirmed reservation so that we can verify ID.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

33 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lejonae
juin 2017
The trip, overall, was worth it. There was plenty of space and comfortable furniture. There was a problem at check in, I still have yet to receive my welcome package and I checked out yesterday morning. I had to message the host over and over before finally just giving her my number and asking her to call me, I was not sure exactly where the house was located as I rented the back part, also I didn't have the code to get in. So when she finally called she told me how to get back to the house and in giving me the code, she offered the one that was already in the door and told me to try it (clearly the code was supposed to be updated which makes sense as you many different people renting this house, however the code was never updated, we barricaded the door every night to be sure) and we finally made it in. Based on the other reviews I expected this trip to be smooth and convenient. There were two of us, rented the house for a full week, Monday-monday. On the second day we asked if we can get a towel drop off and she said the housekeeper would be there first thing in the morning....the following morning arrived, we waited until about 1pm before deciding to get sponges and air drying, she finally showed. Mind you, the housekeeper is the most pleasant thing about these hosts, she's super sweet and professional. The wifi also went out one day (the connection goes up and down, sometime it's good, others it's really slow) but the housekeeper came right out and got on top of it..and by the time we made it back that night it was working again. Again we were there for a week, so we requested one last towel drop off.....upon leaving that afternoon we found them at the door on the ground in an open bag (it had been raining all morning...you can guess the outcome). There is a tiny buy problem, it's an older Victorian style house so it's almost expected, but there were ants by the balcony door, some odd multi-legged creature that was coming out of this hole in the ceiling. The hole looked like maybe there was a light or something in it at one point. And not to mention spiders, my little sister got bit by one, one night sleeping in the loft....I also killed one in the shower. But they do have bug spray under the cabinet so I'm guessing they are working to resolve that. Bring your own everything lol, beautiful house but she provides nothing. We went grocery shopping (real groceries like seasonings and milk) and house shopping for soap and tissue. I told you we were there a week, I feel like there should have been more tissue. There's "soap&shampoo" bottles in the shower but they were empty or close to it. Also the house sits wayyyy back behind these trees,...
Profil utilisateur de Amanda
Réponse de Amanda :
Unfortunately Lejonae trashed our home upon checkout. We have a pending request to seize her security deposit, hence the negative feedback.
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Ashley
juin 2017
Great location. Amanda was very responsive to all my questions. The welcome packet was super helpful too.

Profil utilisateur de James
mai 2017
I would highly recommend staying at this location and will definitely try to stay here again next time I visit Atlanta. The location was clean and comfortable in a beautiful and convenient neighbourhood. The hosts were very communicative and helpful. Thanks for the great stay.

Profil utilisateur de Alexander
mai 2017
Amanda's place was great. Right in the heart of midtown. The place was clean and hyooge. We rented all three properties for a bunch of students going to a conference downtown. It was easy to Uber everywhere and due to the central of location of the compound maid it easy to get anywhere.

Profil utilisateur de Anne
mai 2017
Gorgeous neighborhood & lovely for walking, cute house, and very convenient to Midtown. Close enough to Marta for commuting around town if no car, however, it was a solid 3 block walk. Also, close to the art museum & Woodruff Art center, so it was fun to walk past the various art installations.

Profil utilisateur de Chris
avril 2017
Amanda and Mark are great hosts, very quick to respond to any questions we had. I would highly recommend taking their advise on restaurants and things to do around Atlanta. We had a very enjoyable time exploring Atlanta from the carriage house!

Profil utilisateur de Celeste
avril 2017
Amanda was a great host, her communication was very well. The area is one of the best I've stayed in for Atlanta, I have a small dog and felt completely safe walking him anytime of the day/night. The only negative I have is I work remote and the internet was pretty off and on. Amanda did make an effort to make it better though. If the internet was stable, I would definitely stay again!

Cet hôte a 109 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Atlanta, Géorgie, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Amanda

Atlanta -based family of 4 who love to experience a city from a local's perspective. We're always on the lookout for cute coffee shops, neighborhood parks, and bagels.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 93%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires