Light filled kitchen over looking the back gardenElectric fireplace in the living room.

Logement entier

3 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

2 bedroom house available. Minimum stay of 1 week.
Quiet and family friendly neighbourhood. Ideal for a couple with child.

Le logement

Beautiful backyard and garden to enjoy from the light filled kitchen.
The living/dining area is open concept and hardwood floors run through out the main area. Upstairs is the master bedroom, full bathroom and 2nd small bedroom with a pull out futon. In the finished basement there is a second washroom and washer/dryer.

Accès des voyageurs

Very close to all amenities. Just a 7 minute walk to the Donlands subway station.
10 mins to Pape and Danforth shopping and restaurants.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will meet you when you arrive and have everything ready for your stay. If I am not able to meet you I will have my neighbour let you in and make sure you have what you need.

Autres remarques

There is street parking and you can get temporary street parking permit on line. I rarely have difficulty finding a parking spot on the street.
There is wi-fi/television and central air conditioning.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 56
Caution : 347
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

Please be respectful of the neighbours by keeping the music down, especially after 9 pm.
Must have verified I.D.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 14 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Fojan
août 2017
Eden is a lovely host and her beautiful home was truly a cozy and convenient house accessible to all the great things the neighborhood had to offer.

Profil utilisateur de Emilie
septembre 2016
Hi Eden, Thank you very much for your feedback. Sorry on the delay to respond. We’ve loved your place, very nice and specious event though it is described as cosy. I would recommend the place to others and would book again when I go back to Canada and need a place to stay again. The house is near all amenities in a quite neighbourhood. If you do not want to rent a car while you are there and you are not scared of walking a little bit the house is around 10 to 15 minute walk from shops, restaurant etc… Loved the “house Manual” left for us on the table with contact details and what we needed to know and Eden came by a few days later to check if everything was fine and that we did not need anything else. Everything was in working order and clean, no problem at all during our stay. What I have loved the most is the area is the park only a few minutes’ walk from the house, my daughter loved it (Perfect for family with kids). Thank you Eden from Wislene, Eva and Angeline

Profil utilisateur de Ladeemari
août 2016
This was perfect apartment for our stay.a beautifully presented apartment with everything we need for comfortable stay.it is very safe neighborhood and has all convinience you need,as well has a great park within a minute walk.we enjoyed our stay!

Profil utilisateur de Alex
juillet 2016
Eden's house is great, have everything you need to live like your own home. Close to most amenities at Danforth Ave, perfect for summer days (I don't know in the winter, may need a car). Internet connection is perfect, laundry and dryer in the house. For all problems, Eden always had rapid answers, and solutions.

Profil utilisateur de Freda
avril 2016
Eden's townhouse was just the perfect thing for me during my 5 week stay in Toronto. She had a neighbor get a key to my daughter so I was able to go straight to the house upon arrival in the city. Her home was very comfortable, I had everything I needed and it was clean and tidy. I had very few questions or concerns during my stay, but when I did, she was available very quickly by email or text. The only thing I would have liked that wasn't available is cable tv, but it wasn't that big of a deal. Overall, my experience was very positive.

Toronto, CanadaMembre depuis avril 2013
Profil utilisateur de Eden

I am a Registered Nurse working in Toronto. My husband is a retired Engineer. We both love travelling and sailing.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires