RomaSlowHome - Double room Standard
RomaSlowHome - Double room Standard


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Comfortable double room with ensuite bathroom in a designed, renovated and well equipped guest house.
It is very well-connected and ideally located in a animated but peaceful neighborhood close to the city center and the main railway stations.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais

Description

Comfortable double room with ensuite bathroom in a designed, renovated and well equipped guest house.
It is very well-connected and ideally located in a animated but peaceful neighborhood close to the city center and the main railway stations.

Comfortable double room with ensuite bathroom in a tastefully designed, renovated, comfortable and well equipped guesthouse.
So comfortable that you will surely reconsider the idea of standard! For one or two guests.

Wifi
Air conditioned
Tv LCD
Hairdryer
Daily cleaning
Products for the personal hygiene
Daily linen and towels change (on request)
Room service (on request, for a fee)

The double room is located in my three rooms GuestHouse Roma Slow Home; every room has its own ensuite bathroom.

The common areas are the kitchen and a reception are where you can use the computer, and read books and flyers.
Every morning, in the kitchen you'll find an Italian breakfast with coffee, milk, tea, fruit juices, marmalade, bread, homemade cakes and buiscuits.

The wifi is private and free. I have a printer, so if you need to print your boarding pass or your train ticket, ask me and we print it.

A laundry service is available.
If you would wash your clothes on your own, you can hang out the laundry on a small balcony.
The iron and the ironing board are available (on request, free of charge).

I live in Rome from 13 years and I work as a tour leader in Rome. So I'm full of insider knowledge and I'll be very happy to give you tips about visiting the city, how transfering, where eating well, where and how spending a little, how enjoying the Roman night.
In any case, in the reception are there are a Rome travel map, guidebooks, books, brochures and flyers with a lot of informations about the city.

I’ll be glad to chat with you, but - don't worry! - I will also give you your own space.

The neighborhood is very lively because many students and young people lives here, and there are many shops, pizzerias, café, ice-cream parlors, grocery stores, a local farmer's market.
But it is quiet and silent in the night, and it is also very safe if you want to come back home alone on late at night.

The flat is in a strategic location. It's a:
- 3 minute walk (4 blocks far) from Metro B stop Policlinico;
- 15 minute walk or two Metro stops from Termini Station and from Tiburtina Station;
- few minute walk from the University City of La Sapienza;
- 15 minute walk or few tram stops from San Lorenzo quartier, where is the more living Rome nightlife.

Check in and check out times are flexible, but, when you book, I'll be pleased you could write me at what time your plane or train will arrive and at what time you'll leave.

The rate is per room per night and does not include the Tourist Tax (€3,50 per day per person).

In the entrance there is a corkboard world map: help me to pin the flag on the place from which you are!


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

- Please respect other guests, we appreciate quiet time in the early morning and in the night
- No smoking indoors, but you could smoke in a small balcony out the kitchen
- No pets admitted


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du prix à la nuit. Les frais vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

39 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gérard
novembre 2016
Accueil très agréable. Le logement est très propre. Proche du métro Polyclinico. Gabriella ou Andréa étaient présents pour le petit déjeuner, très disponibles pour répondre à nos demandes et de bons conseils(Visites, spectacles, restaurants). Tout en étant dans le quartier universitaire, l'appartement est calme. Nous y retournerons volontiers et le recommandons.

Profil utilisateur de Flavie
avril 2016
Appartement très propre et très beau avec toutes les commodités nécessaires mais un peu loin du centre de Rome. La wifi marche très bien, lit très confortable, cuisine à disposition et bon petit déjeuner servi à 8h.

Profil utilisateur de Marcella
avril 2017
Gabriella is a lovely host and her place is really nice. Room and private bathroom are new, clean, and quiet, bed very comfortable, breakfast delicious. A very convenient location for my specific case (needed a place near the Sapienza University), but also only 2 metro stops from the main station and transportation to everywhere else. I will definitely go back.

Profil utilisateur de Gelsomina
mars 2017
È stato un ottimo soggiorno grazie alla gentilezza ed alla disponibilità di Gabriella.... la casa è molto accogliente, pulita e piena di confort... ci ritornerei sicuramente ☺️

Profil utilisateur de Dumitru
février 2017
We had a great time. I whole-heartedly recommend Gabriella!

Profil utilisateur de Dolores
février 2017
La ubicación muy buena. La recámara muy bonita, el desayuno pero sobre todo la hospitalidad de Gabriela excelente. El último día no pudimos tomar el desayuno porque nuestro vuelo salía muy temprano y Gabriella se preocupó de ponernos un pequeño lunch. Mil gracias Gabriella

Profil utilisateur de Antonio Luigi
janvier 2017
Ci siamo trovati molto bene. Ci ritorneremo senz'altro.

Cet hôte a 179 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Rome, Italie · Membre depuis janvier 2013
Profil utilisateur de GabriellaGabriella est un Superhost.

Hello! My name is Gabriella and I'm a native of the fascinating Isle of Capri, where I’ve growth up.
When I was child my first trip was in Rome, and I was absolutely captivated by it! For this reason, 14 years ago, I decided to study in the Eternal City, where I completed my degree in International Relations.

In these years I learnt to deeply know and appreciate this city, and I’ve founded Roma Slow Tour to transmit my love and knowledge about Rome to other people. As a tour guide, I organize slow tours that bring travelers off the beaten path and closer to the locals, offering a different and authentic way to visit Rome.

I can say my great passion is cycling: riding gives me a big sense of freedom, and traveling on bike gives an ample opportunity to be alone and to think, and at the same time to enjoy the journey, not the destination. Every summer I leave with my husband Andrea and we ride up and down on mountains, along rivers, through wonderful landscapes.

I’ve always loved hosting friends and taking the best care of them, so I’ve decided to open my apartment to the world, offering an innovative kind of hospitality.
I provide a warm and friendly welcome and I'm available to help my guests during during their stay, while also maintaining the utmost respect for their privacy. I love to welcome guests with the same warmth and desire to offer them precious ideas to venture in the discovery of Rome.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures