Aller directement au contenu
My street in front of my house Enjoy hiking, biking, boating and much more...! (Pix of Big Bear Lake is not view from house)
BEST VALUE IN BIG BEAR-QUIET-COZY-PET FRIENDLY
BEST VALUE IN BIG BEAR-QUIET-COZY-PET FRIENDLY
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Pet Friendly. Super Cozy. The cabin is approx. 2 hours drive from LA and easily reached from the 38 / freeways. One bedroom with queen size bed. Second bedroom has 2 single beds. Living space has 2 futons. Fully equipped kitchen. Fireplace. Beautful teak dining tbl. TV w/DVD player.

Équipements
Animaux acceptés
Pour familles/enfants
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
2 canapés convertibles
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 02:00 (jour suivant)
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox
Annulations

71 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Aida
décembre 2017
Joel was a great host. He made sure he went over everything before we arrived. He also made sure we were covered with everything needed for the weekend.

Profil utilisateur de Bruce
novembre 2017
This is a great cabin in a quiet neighborhood near Big Bear Village. The place was clean and has a fenced yard which our dogs really loved.

Profil utilisateur de Emmanuel
novembre 2017
Joel's place was great and was a great place to get away from the big city. Thanks for the hospitality.

Profil utilisateur de Joe
novembre 2017
Great cabin. Great location. Only a 10 min drive to Ralphs and other restaurants/stores. Quiet location with a great porch and back yard patio! We loved it!

Profil utilisateur de Angelica
octobre 2017
Great location !!! Absolutely better than I expected in a great way. Awesome location, beautiful scenery, more than enough space everything you need!!! Stars were amazing at night

Profil utilisateur de Robert
octobre 2017
Great place to stay

Profil utilisateur de Carol
août 2017
Joel is very flexible with check in and out. Loved having a fenced back yard for the pups, and the outdoor fire pit!

Los Angeles, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2011
Profil utilisateur de Joel
I am a 54 year old freelance and studio musician from Los Angeles. I have traveled the world with many of the greatest artists in the music business. I love to mountain bike, ski, swim, hike and camp and usually book my vacations after one of my tours finishes in a foreign land. …
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires