Chambre privée

6 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Private master bedroom in Yorktown.
Close to Newport News/ Williamsburg, historic Jamestown, Busch gardens, Fort Monroe, Ft Story, USS Wisconsin and Virginia Beach. Live like a local while on vacation. Food Lion supermarket less than a mile away. Reasonably wheelchair accessible. Able to FaceTime or other means for viewing. Christy

Le logement

Guests have master bedroom with bathroom exclusively to themselves. Shared first floor space include living room, kitchen, half bath, yard and laundry room. House is secluded behind row of other houses so not easily viewable from street. Look for orange reflector belt on mailbox. Long driveway

Accès des voyageurs

Exclusive use of Master first floor bedroom with private bathroom
Basically all of first floor.
Shared kitchen, living room, and dining area.
Microwave, fridge, freezer with ice maker. TV/DVD in living room. Washer/dryer. Wifi Verizon Fiospassword sue(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)hulk
Feel free to peruse the books and periodicals. Guests are free to take away magazines and tourist brochures. If interested in taking any books please ask.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Most likely daily. We have grade school age children

Autres remarques

Wifi available. Please keep shoes off indoors. Children have pet allergy


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 9 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

No smoking, illegal substances, excessive alcohol or profanity. Prefer guests to keep shoes off indoors. Please keep out of garage and second floor. Use trampoline at own risk.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

33 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Hewitt
juillet 2017
I would give them 10 stars if rating allow. This young family is so friendly and informative. The room just exactly the same as description. We felt like we were at home while staying there. Definitely highly recommend this host!!

Profil utilisateur de Levi
février 2017
Very friendly hosts! They were easy to communicate with and certainly made my trip easy. I would certainly recommend anyone to stay here!

Profil utilisateur de Alex
février 2017
Very nice host and spacious bedroom. Wish I could stay longer.

Profil utilisateur de John
novembre 2016
Great value stay. Huge room with huge bathroom. Access just inside front door so reasonably private with own key available. I had a car so lack of public transport was not an issue for me. Supermarket and a couple of good restaurants with takeaway within easy walking distance. Busy household with young children but very welcoming. Quiet and safe neighbourhood within 30 minutes of Colonial Williamsburg where the accommodation is much more expensive.

Profil utilisateur de Chien
octobre 2016
Large room , great families ,comfortable .... will come back again ...

Profil utilisateur de Chantelle
octobre 2016
The family was very inviting and accommodating Children were as cute as could be! Loved talking with the gradparents. Great room, awesome bathroom, very nice neighborhood that is close to many things in the area. Would definitely stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Yvonne
octobre 2016
The room was exactly as advertised. We got there late and left early, so didn't get a chance to really chat much with the hosts. But they were very welcoming and answered my texts promptly. The shower was great with plenty of hot water. We felt very safe and slept very well. We would definitely use them again in the future!

Cet hôte a 104 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Virginie, États-UnisMembre depuis décembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Ben /JudyBen /Judy est un Superhost.

1)Yorktown VA host: Jim/Christy real estate agent w/ young family. English/Mandarin/Taiwanese. (3 kids)
2)lists for Jacksonville: Doug/Joy, retired couple in Oregon who live in log cabin home w/ limited internet. English speaking.
3)Also lists for St Louis MO: Christy's parents, they only speak Chinese

Langues : English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires