Bright living room with couch, love seat, recliner and large flat screen T.V.


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lit : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

2 bedroom, 1 bathroom - Furnished Duplex (Shiloh, IL), close to Scott AFB, 20 minutes from downtown St. Louis.
This updated home has a 1 car garage, a beautiful deck. Short or long term O.K. All furniture, utilities and household goods included: Dishes, bedding, pots/pans. Enjoy a full size washer and dryer in the laundry room, a full kitchen with dishwasher and garbage disposal. Grill and patio furnisher on the deck. Invite your pet along to enjoy the fenced yard. Utilities include: Electric, cable, internet, wireless internet. Master bedroom has queen size bed and a television. Second Bedroom has a day bed with a pull out trundle, which will easily accomodate two guests. Great corporate lodging, TDY, PCS, or lodging for temporary work in the area. Quite neighborhood close to shopping centers and I-64. Quick 20 minute drive to downtown St. Louis. Less than 5 miles from Scott Air Force Base. I can arrange to meet you at check in at anytime of day. You will sign a rental agreement with the terms and get the keys and garage door opener at that time. I live 6 miles from the house and am available for maintenance calls 24 hours a day.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

No smoking inside the house. Pets negotiable.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 6 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

11 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Angie
septembre 2015
We appreciate that Susan allowed us 6 days vs 7 however the duplex left a lot to be desired. No one was there to meet us or go over anything & we were not given any instructions as to how to check out/in. The carpet was dark & dirty & dis colored my daughters feet & socks it appeared to never have been cleaned. We found food pieces in carpet around couches & vertical blinds were broken & had been taped as method of repair. Vanity in bathroom was rotting out in bottom & wallpaper was peeling up. The wooden towel rack was moldy & left us with nowhere to hang towels except back of kitchen chairs. Cobwebs lined bedroom ceiling & we had to clean them up. Ants overran the kitchen less than halfway through our stay. The place was completely deteriorating with plaster chunks missing on wall corners cracked ceiling, etc. my husband commented we left it cleaner than when we arrived. Oh & the queen size bed was held up by bricks & pieces of scrap wood. We actually had to use paper plates & utensils & buy a couple pots to boil water. Aside from nonstick scraped up on pots I honestly didn't trust anything in cupboards.

Profil utilisateur de Stacy
août 2015
This unit was well equipped and comfortable. We rented this unit for a month before moving into our permanent home. We will definitely recommend this duplex to anyone needing housing the area.

Profil utilisateur de Michael
juillet 2015
Very comfortable

Profil utilisateur de Lauren
décembre 2014
My family and I had a wonderful stay at the duplex. Everything was very clean, well kept and comfortable. Susan had everything ready for us as if we walked into a home. The neighborhood is quite and safe with many stores nearby. We were very impressed with the accommodations and hope to stay here again next year. Thank you Susan!

Profil utilisateur de Janet
décembre 2014
The place we stayed was perfect for what we needed. Everything was provided and then some. We needed a place quickly and wasn't sure how long we'd need to stay - Susan & Bill were very flexible and accommodating. The neighborhood was nice and quiet with easy access to the highway. Can't thank them enough for making a difficult situation easier by being able to relax and cook our own meals.

Profil utilisateur de Sonia
août 2014
Wonderful accommodations! The area was safe and quiet, the home was clean and well-stocked, and the hosts were wonderful to deal with. We had a slight problem upon check in, and it was dealt with quickly and graciously. It was all perfect for our stay in the St Louis area. We were close to the highway, and also to the metrolink station. Lots of shops and restaurants nearby. The price was unbeatable. I would enthusiastically recommend this listing to anyone, and will definitely try to rent it again when we return. Thank you Bill and Sue!
Profil utilisateur de Susan
Réponse de Susan :
Thank you Sonia! You guys were wonderful. See you again soon.
août 2014

Profil utilisateur de Angie
août 2014
We stayed at the Duplex for 7 nites with our dog, vacationing in St. Louis. It was a good starting point if you are looking to vacation the St. Louis area, which the city is only 20 minutes from the house. The neighborhood is quiet and safe and the shopping plazas, restaurants, and the highway are very close. The house was fully furnished and we felt very comfortable and at home (even the dog!). Definitely far better than staying in a hotel, especially for the amount of time we stayed.
Profil utilisateur de Susan
Réponse de Susan :
So glad you enjoyed your stay Angie! Come back again soon!
août 2014

Cet hôte a 19 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

O'Fallon, Illinois, États-Unis · Membre depuis mars 2013
Profil utilisateur de Susan

My husband and I are originally from Boston but have been in Illinois for about 10 years. I am an Reserve Army Officer and Bill is a stay at home dad. We hope you enjoy your stay! Sue & Bill

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures