Living areaKitchen
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Ground floor apartment (40 m2) in the heart of the lovely Westerpark area. Tram and bus stop around the corner and nice restaurants and cafe's at walking distance. Even a small garden! 10 minutes from Amsterdam Leidseplein/Dam Square.

Le logement

Very nice Apartment with private entrance, bathroom with shower and bathtub, kitchen with refrigerator and cooking facilities and even a small garden. It is a wonderful space to stay. Next to a dining table and bed there's a big sofa and 42inch TV screen for relaxing or watching a movie. It is a great place to relax after a long day of visiting our beautiful Amsterdam.

The Apartment is fully equipped. Everything you need is available during your stay. The Apartment has its own front door.

There is a possibility to use a bicycle. I ask € 150, - deposit for this. The Apartment offers a lot of privacy, but of course you can contact me if there are any questions.

Accès des voyageurs

The Apartment has its own front door which is not being used by other people. There is a possibility to use one bicycle. To do this, I ask € 150,-deposit. Please let me know up front if you would like to use the bicycle.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The Apartment offers a lot of privacy. Of course you can contact me if there are questions. You can contact by mail and I always try to answer as soon as possible.

Autres remarques

The A10 ring road is easy to reach from the Apartment. Nearby is a garage where you can easily park the car. Good to know is that parking in Amsterdam is quite expensive, but the public transport is very easy and cheap if you buy day tickets.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : Studio
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 30€
Caution : 450€
Tarif week-end : 92€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Heure d'arrivée flexible

The Apartment is in good state and I always take good care of it. Therefore I expect that guests treat the Apartment and the furniture with the same respect as they would do for there own place. It is a lovely Apartment with everything you need to enjoy your stay in Amsterdam and I hope that there are some great people that would like to stay here!

Smoking is allowed, but please make sure to ventilate the Apartment by opening a window.

I have really nice neighbors and I would like to keep it this way. You can of course listen to some music, but I would appreciate it if this is not too loud. Also when you are in the garden, please pay attention to the volume and respect the neighbors.

The studio should of course be delivered clean. (cleaning costs are € 30 extra per stay).

- Smoking is allowed
- Children up to 2 years in consultation.
- Pets are not allowed.

Did you break something? Please report it to me, we will find a solution together. The furniture should not be used outside the Apartment.

Check in is at 14.00, check out before 16:00. Preferable bookings for longer time periods (for instance: one month) but of course everything is negotiable. We'll make it work! :)


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 10 nuits minimum

5 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Clara
avril 2017
Un très bon séjour, appartement bien desservi et une hôte très accessible

Profil utilisateur de Rémy
novembre 2016
Appartement propre, un vrai lit un grand et très confortable canapé une salle de bain spacieuse et le petit plus est le jardinet ! La cuisine est très bien équipée ! Il est très bien situé à 10min en bus du centre (21) et à 15min en tram(10) du quartier Leidseplein très animé le soir (les bus de nuit passent aussi par l'appartement!) les arrêts se trouve au bout de la rue à 100m Iris nous a très bien accueillis et est restée disponible durant notre séjour si jamais nous avions la moindre question ! Pas de mauvaise surprise en réservant chez Iris !

Profil utilisateur de Yishu
mai 2017
Iris was a wonderful and helpful host. The apartment was cozy with good public transport links to the city.

Profil utilisateur de Inés
avril 2017
El apartamento de Iris se encuentra al lado de Westerpark, a unos 10-15 min en tranvía del centro de la ciudad. La parada del tranvía 10 se encuentra a unos dos minutos de casa y pasa cada 5 minutos. La zona es muy tranquila, puedes encontrarte con cafeterías, restaurantes y supermercados cerca. La cocina y el baño están equipados con todos los útiles necesarios. El salón y la zona de la cama se encuentran conectados, haciendo de este lugar un sitio acogedor y personal. También tiene una pequeña terraza donde puedes pasar ratos agradables. Mi madre y yo hemos pasado 5 noches estupendas en el apartamento de Iris, quien nos recibió gratamente y se ofreció para ayudarnos en cualquier cosa. ¡Muchas gracias Iris! ¡Gracias Ámsterdam!

Profil utilisateur de Tammie
mars 2017
I really don't have a thing I would change about our stay and Iris's place. Everything was perfect - from the aesthetic and cleanliness to location and her helpfulness. Check in was quick and easy, and Iris was so kind and available to us our whole stay. She had great recommendations and was super helpful. The place itself was... amazing. It was perfect for us, a couple from New York, and at times we struggled to leave and explore the city because we were so comfortable. We didn't end up using the kitchen but we saw that it was greatly equipped and prepared. The garden was also beautiful, nice little corner :) I would definitely return, and will recommend this place to my friends traveling if they need a place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Christina Crystal
novembre 2016
Iris place is so cute and clean. She was easy to communicate with and even was able to have her mom meet us when we arrived earlier then expected. The only thing was we couldnt get the wifi to work. But everything else was perfect. She had a cute lil back yard area to sit out at. And the bathroom was so clean and even supplied clean towels. Close to tram. We were able to walk to Anne Frank and Heineken. There were alot of shops and things in the area as well.

Amsterdam, Pays-Bas · Membre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de Iris
Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.