View from the side of guest house.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cozy, two-room studio in the hills of East LA and ten mins from downtown. Everything that you would need for a get-away or a longer stay with a fully stocked kitchen and great outdoor space as well. Bring your fur-babies- we're animal friendly!

Le logement

In the up and coming eastside neighborhood of Glassell Park, a cozy two-room studio with a full-size bed and a memory foam mattress. (Additional twin-size blow-up mattress is available upon request if there are more than two guests coming.)

There is a local dive bar, convenience store, several restaurants, and a grocery store all within walking distance of a few blocks.

Washer, dryer, drying rack, iron, and ironing board are stocked as well as a full kitchen with service for four. Coffee/tea and filtered water is available. Walk in shower (no tub), A/C + heat unit, plus additional duraflame fireplace heater for those few inclement days we get. Animal friendly space with a fully fenced in yard for well-behaved pets!

Sleep masks and earplugs are provided for light sleepers and because it can be pretty bright some mornings!

Great house for writing- I've spent a lot of time in there for it. The table is big enough to spread out on and there's a great scene of the garden beyond the kitchen window.

I have three very small rescue dogs, but our yards are separated by a fence so you would have privacy from them.

Accès des voyageurs

Full access to guest house and yard- let us know if you need anything else!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm usually in town and can be available for anything within a reasonable amount of time- just let me know! Otherwise, the space is yours and you may only see me come and go out of the main house or in the garden after check-in. I try to give you as much privacy as possible, but feel free to text for anything else!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : Studio
Lit : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Autre

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 44
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end : 81 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Espaces communs
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Smoking outside of the house is permitted, but please properly dispose of all butts without throwing them into the yard. Animals are warmly welcomed as long as they are well behaved- barking is not of issue but, please, no furniture chewers/scratchers!


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

13 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Margo
juillet 2017
I loved staying here. It was the perfect place for just me, the backyard is absolutely magic and feels like your own world but if you need to come back to reality Farah is very accommodating and friendly. I would definitely recommend this place

Profil utilisateur de David
juin 2017
This is a GREAT long-term place to stay and Farah was a perfect host! Super helpful in so many ways but also very conscious to give you your privacy back there. It is a really small place but the awesome, private outdoor area more than makes up for it, I just made that my living room basically. I would definitely stay here again in a heartbeat.

Profil utilisateur de Philipp
mars 2017
Nice location. The place was quite cozy. I would definitely recommend for someone who wants to stay in a more neighborhood area rather then downtown. The host was very nice and accommodating. I would stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Patricia
janvier 2017
Farah's guest house is tiny, but is clean, cosy and well-equipped. The yard area is great and provides extra living, dining and relaxing space. Farah is a thoughtful host who goes out of her way to be helpful, as well as discrete.

Profil utilisateur de BenBen est un Superhost.
septembre 2016
Very cute little guesthouse. Not large, but with a lovely yard. Perfect for animals, and Farah is super sweet. Fast internet!

Profil utilisateur de Nwaf
septembre 2016
Perfect place to stay! Farah is extremely nice and helpful, she made sure that our stay was smooth and great!

Profil utilisateur de Amy
août 2016
We very much enjoyed our stay at Farah's place. It is in a quiet neighborhood, convenient to downtown, and very comfortable! Many tbanks to Farah for sharing her beautiful cottage!!

Los Angeles, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de FarahFarah est un Superhost.

Hello all!

When I'm not trying to drag my fur-babies around for adventures (if they'll stay awake that long...), you can either find me in my garden, my kitchen, or working as a social worker with foster children.

While I'm originally from the south, Los Angeles is currently home.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires