Laptop-friendly desk in guest bedroomWalk-in wardrobe in guest room
Double room+Own WC+Free Parking
Double room+Own WC+Free Parking
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

- A lovely, clean, spacious guest bedroom
- 5 mins walk to TfL Rail Harold Wood Station (Oyster Zone 6)
- Free wifi
- Free continental breakfast+hot drinks
- Free parking

Le logement

We are a young family living in a 3-bed house in Harold Wood which is located in Northeast London suburb. We have a guest bedroom (double bed) suitable for a single or couple. Ideal if you are looking for a short stay needing easy commute to Central London or Essex. Our house is on a quiet close less than 5 mins walk to TfL Rail Harold Wood station (TfL Oyster card Zone 6) with trains to Central London in 35 mins. We are also just 5 mins walk to Harold Wood Park if you crave fresh air and nature. The guest bedroom features a walk-in wardrobe. There is a private bathroom which is solely for the guests' use just across the corridor.

Accès des voyageurs

Our guests are welcomed to use our dining area. We have one free off-street parking space for our guests. We are NOT able to share our kitchen. However, our guests are welcomed to use the microwave, kettle and toaster. Free wifi internet is provided.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are able to recommend local shops and offer travel advice.

Autres remarques

We want to make your stay as lovely as we can. Free continental breakfast (bread/toast, assorted cereals) and hot drinks are available.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Petit déjeuner
Internet
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 17 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Caution 73 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 11:00

We would like to ask for your respect to the following house rules:
* Non-smokers only. Strictly no smoking within OR outside the house.
* Strictly no pets.
* We are not able to share our kitchen, but our guests can use the microwave, kettle and toaster.
* Our place is within a quiet neighbourhood, so please respect our neighbours and keep quiet after 10pm.
* For security reason, no unregistered guests or visitors.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

35 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Bethanie
août 2017
Jessie was a great host. Very welcoming and friendly. Everything was true to the pictures, nothing bad to say at all!

Profil utilisateur de Peter
juillet 2017
Jessie and Michael's place is highly recommended to all would definitely stay again

Profil utilisateur de Paul
mai 2017
Great hosts. Perfect for my needs.

Profil utilisateur de Mia
mai 2017
Stayed at Jessie and Michaels for a weekend whilst visiting for a festival in May. Perfect location very close to train station bus stops and small supermarket / newsagents. The house itself i could not fault. They had thought of everything. Spotlessly clean and great size. Nice having breakfast set up every morning also which was included in the price! Would definitely like to return and would recommend it to anyone else!

Profil utilisateur de SandeepSandeep est un Superhost.
mai 2017
Jessie's place was perfect for my very short stay. Communications from initial booking were first class as I had to amend the dates. The room is neutrally decorated and the small touches were appreciated. Access to own shower room and a dressing area. Comfortable double bed. Sorry didn't get to see you before I left but on arrival Jessie was incredible helpful showing me where everything was and making sure I had everything I needed.

Profil utilisateur de Paul
mai 2017
Would gladly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Paul
mai 2017
Very easy and efficient, perfect for my needs.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis décembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de JessieJessie est un Superhost.

We are a young family moving to London from Hong Kong seven years ago. We have been fortunate enough to have met fantastic, friendly people in this country since we arrived. To carry on that brilliant tradition we would love to meet and host people from other places visiting and staying in this wonderful country.

Langues : English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires