Sitting room with beautiful views across the valley to the outskirts of Drouin.Computer space and there is wi fi internet but no TV.
Country Air and Organic food

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Spend a day or two in the Gippsland and enjoy organic food and a peaceful environment. I am a single parent/teacher and writer. We live on the outskirts of a sleepy country town with cafes and entertaintainment a short walk (2km) away in two towns.

Le logement

The backyard, the basketball court, the garden and front yard are accessible to guests.

Accès des voyageurs

There are two bathrooms and two toilets. One is my private bathroom which is of course not accessible and the main bathroom is directly opposite one guest bedroom and there is a toilet situated next to the laundry which is across the entrance way from the second guest bedroom.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Yes, I will be available as I home but often secreted away writing somewhere. I will serve breakfast and prefer to do the cooking myself but will cook vegetarian or fish to order. Tea and coffee with home cooked biscuits will be available in one room with a small fridge and coffee and tea making facilities.

Autres remarques

We are a non-smoking, non-drinking household and have a restricted diet for health and religious reasons so there is no pork or shell fish on the menu.
However you will get organic meals, produce fresh from the garden and fresh fish and occasionally there is meat, but mostly the meals are dairy using fresh goat's milk products and eggs. We also have fresh cow's milk on request.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Animal sur place : Cat(s) et other pet(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Climatisation
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We expect guests to be civilised and respectful of others. No crude or vulgar talk or behaviour.
We expect guests to respect our privacy and we respect theirs. We listen to the radio but at a reasonable level of sound. If guests wish to bring their own TV or viewing device that is fine. However if it is late at night we would request using ear phones as sound carries even though this is a double brick house, it is in the country and we do not have a lot of background sounds which in the city masks a lot of noise made by city dwellers in their houses.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Drouin, AustralieMembre depuis décembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Ilana

I am a quiet private person who lives alone with my child. I write and teach for a living and I do not smoke or drink. I am very much into treating the world gently and people too as well as the animals and creatures that inhabit it.
We grow our own vegetables and milk our own goats, At times we have meat that is slaughtered and it is usually pasture fed mutton or goat meat.
We try to follow a diet free from additives. artificial colourings or flavours. I meditate and am trying to get into a regular yoga practice to keep my life balanced and in harmony with nature and God's universe.
I could not live without
1. My goats
2. My fresh country air
3. My 4 or 5 am tea
4. My child's happiness
5. My faith in an Omniscent God who controls all
Not necessarily in that order. My favourite authors are Paul Cohelo, Gary Disher, Margaret Attwood and Dhal. Music is classical, folk, Jazz, Klezmer, niggunim and Israeli folk and blues.
Food has to be pure and healthy for you but also enjoyable. We eat a balanced diet but do have our chocolate cakes and biscuits, but love our unique blend of vegetarian muffins and savoury dishes full of herbs and fresh flavours from the garden.
We are layback and expect guests to have a good time chilling out and taking advantage of the country air and the peace and quiet. We go for walks and enjoy the ambiance and countryside without having to rush here and there.You can eat with us or take your meals separately.

My life motto is RESPECT.

Responsibility
Equality
Sincerity
Peace and privacy
Elegance
Calm
Tact

Langues : Français, עברית
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires