Double bed (will be fully made upon arrival) with couches in the backstate-of-the-art bathroom with double shower head
Gondola Apartment Ski-in/Ski-out #8
Gondola Apartment Ski-in/Ski-out #8
5 voyageurs
Studio
3 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
Studio
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Ski-in/Ski-out apartment located directly in front of the Gondola lift. Accommodates two in a double bed plus two more on very comfortable fold-down sofas. Restaurants, bars, ski rent, instructors, and grocery store within 2 minute walk.

Le logement

Kitchenette comes equipped with refrigerator, microwave with bake/grill function, kettle, dishes and silverware. Balcony with beautiful view of the gondola and the mountains is great for relaxing after a day of skiing and for checking the snow conditions without having to take your slippers off in the morning. Sleeping space is very comfortable for 2 adults, and can fit up to 5. Check-in/out times can be flexible if necessary. Apartment is 27m2 and is located on the 2nd floor. Ski boot dryers are located in the closet.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests may use everything in the apartment, plus the ski locker.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work as a ski instructor at Gudauri so I am on the mountain every day from about 10:00 to 17:00. I am happy to answer any questions and give advice by phone when I'm not on the mountain.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Espaces communs
1 lit double, 2 canapés convertibles

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00

No smoking inside


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Gudauri, GéorgieMembre depuis juin 2013
Profil utilisateur de Taylor

I grew up in Iowa, USA, studied Environmental Science in California, and am now traveling around the world. During the winter I work as a ski instructor in Gudauri, Georgia, and in the summer as a windsurfing instructor, and would like to follow my passion for nature and outdoor sports in the future. My hobbies include skiing, swimming, hiking, camping, traveling, surfing, eating food from around the world, and meeting new people. Hospitality is very important to me.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Русский
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires