Large room in charming house


Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

You'll be staying in a bright and large room in an old city house. It has a comfy double bed (and a single mattress if there are three of you). The room is in the same house as this one, it's pretty special: https://www.airbnb.ch/rooms/8080375

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to pretty much the whole house: there is one big bathroom and two small toilets, kitchen, lounge, dinning room and a garden. It's a very old and charming house.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

There are no other guests but three lovely housemates (although there are rarely home). The house is huge so you will feel there is really enough room for everyone.

Autres remarques

I will provide bedding and towels. You can use our kitchen if you want to cook:)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Katharina
janvier 2016
I had a really nice stay at Tamaras place. The room was exactly like the pictures - even more beautiful. And very clean and cozy. I didn't meet Tamara personally, but we had a nice mail conversation before my stay and Tamara answered every question fast and detailed. It's a wonderful house she is living in and her housemates are great people. Everyone is so nice and open-minded. I can totally recommend this place.

Bâle, Suisse · Membre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de Tamara

I am a student of history and English literature at the University of Basel and work part time as a journalist. I love writing about film, music and politics. I also enjoy working for a non-commercial radio station in my hometown. One of my hobbies is to travel. I've been to many places in Europe and some places in the Middle East, as well Canada and the US. I often travel on my own as I find it the best way to get to know people and really get to know the country I'm in.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.