Bed next to window with North West views of natureTwin bed close to wall


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

2 twin sized beds with 100% cotton bedding. Wool Pendleton blankets in the winter, extra pillows and bedding to use! Closet with small dresser perfect to place suitcase. Hangers, iron, full length mirror.
Smart TV with ROKU & DVD
Clean full bath with skylight. Kitchen set up for you to use.

Le logement

Beautiful mountain setting, wildlife sightings, especially deer, can be aeen from your room!
Sweet dog will enjoy belly rubs.
Nice host will be here to host you.

Accès des voyageurs

We like for you to feel at home when you are here. The kitchen has coffee and tea and cereals availabe. Condiments, spices and cooking oils available if you want to cook as is use of fridge and some cabinet space.
The living and dining area are drenched with natural light and extra warmth comes from the wood burning stove.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

It's up to you!

Autres remarques

Sweet older lab mix dog named Buddha lives on the premises. He barks upon your arrival but is a sweetie otherwise. He's well trained and cared for and much loved by many previous guests!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 15:00 - 22:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 9 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 13
Caution : 177
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end : 49 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00

We pride ourselves on making our home comfortable for us and our guests and our rules reflect this:
Quiet hours are between 10 pm and 8 am. Please arrive before 10pm
No smoking allowed.
Please do not use the wood burning stove without permission.
Please be aware that others may be sleeping between 10 pm and 8 am
Park on the street across from the driveway near the mailboxes, but not in front on them. Do not park on the steep driveway. No exceptions.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

41 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Daniel
juillet 2017
Great value, clean, Kathryn's a very engaged host. Would stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Rachel
juillet 2017
Excellent! Can't speak highly enough of Kathryn and her home! Great, peaceful location. Everything was very clean and she allowed me to store food in her fridge. Also, she was so friendly! She gave me many tips on local places to hike which made my trip extra spectacular.

Profil utilisateur de Gary
juillet 2017
Great host and great place.

Profil utilisateur de Chad
juillet 2017
Excellent stay! Kathryn is full of energy and knowledge. This was my first Air BnB stay and Kathryn definitely set the bar high. Thanks!

Profil utilisateur de Randall
juin 2017
Excellent host! Great location for mountain getaway, though not isolated (it's in a nice neighborhood). A doe with two nursing fawns came almost right up to our bedroom window!

Profil utilisateur de Cheryl
juin 2017
Wonderful wonderful host. Such an awesome quiet secluded place to stay! Central to all the places I wanted to drive to and tour. Kathryns knowledge of the area was very beneficial!

Profil utilisateur de Jackie
juin 2017
From the moment I walked through the door, Kathryn was welcoming and extremely hospitable. The room was just as is described, and the location is great! A short drive to Pike's Peak, the Incline, Manitou, and Colorado Springs. Kathryn has a lot of awesome local hiking suggestions. Plus, being a Colorado native, she helped plan my route to my next location so it'd be scenic. Thank you Kathryn, I hope to come back to Colorado sooner rather than later!
Profil utilisateur de KathrynKathryn est un Superhost.
Réponse de Kathryn :
We hope to see you again soon!
juin 2017

Cet hôte a 213 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Colorado, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2011
Profil utilisateur de KathrynKathryn est un Superhost.

Most recently I'm from the Bay Area where I worked as a Public Health Nurse and RN. I am a big nature lover who appreciates the simple things in life. I've spent the last 2 years in Nova Scotia, and now am in the process of moving to Colorado. There are a lot of great life changes going on, I'm thankful to be adept in travel, culture, adventure, music and food which makes my new adventures that much more fun!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires