Split level garden flat near park.
Hôte : Karen
Karen est l'hôte.
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My bright, airy 2 double bed apartment overlooks Blakers Park with distant views of the sea. There are plenty of cafes and pubs nearby and it is only a twenty minute walk or a short bus ride into the centre of Brighton.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to the whole flat


Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 18:00
Départ avant 10:00

Please take your shoes off when in the apartment.


Annulations

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Daphnee
mai 2016
A nice place to stay in a lovely and quiet residential area.

Profil utilisateur de Sylvia
mai 2017
Karen's flat is beautiful. Lovely views of the park and great location. All communication was perfect and everything as described.

Profil utilisateur de Faye
avril 2017
Great sized 2 bed flat. Well equipped and clean. Be prepared for a 20-30 minute walk to the town centre. Taxi back is very reasonably priced though! I would definitely stay again. Thank you Karen!

Profil utilisateur de Linsey
avril 2017
Great house with lovely garden and view over the park.

Profil utilisateur de Atlanta
mars 2017
Lovely location and beautiful apartment

Profil utilisateur de Leon
mars 2017
Flat is not perfect for quiet getaway. It's of books and a small TV.

Profil utilisateur de Mandy
février 2017
Lovely flat, good residential location and walkable or easy bus ride into the centre. Lovely park right opposite. Parking no problem metre or a short drive to free parking. Airy light and comfortable. Will try and book again next time.

Brighton, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de Karen
I am from Brighton UK and love travel. I enjoy culture and the arts, fine food and wine, and a little dancing. Most of all beautiful countryside and nature.

Le quartier

Logements similaires