Preston Park on our doorstep
Double room with family & Puss

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a clean comfy home which my son & I share with Tommy the puss. We live 10 mins from Brighton station & the City centre and just round the corner from beautiful Preston Park with excellent transport links to London.

Le logement

A light airy double room suitable for one person in a clean comfortable family home with breakfast included.

Accès des voyageurs

You'll have your own private room but will be sharing the bathroom with myself and my son. You can use the kitchen and have a chat with me in the living room. Tommy the resident puss requires the odd stroke and cuddle so please be cat friendly.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Petit déjeuner
Produits de base

Règlement intérieur

We are fairly easy going and try to be respectful of each others privacy and peace & quiet.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Brighton, Royaume-UniMembre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Donella

Mum of 2, I work full time and have 2 cats.

Le quartier

Logements similaires