Our cozy living room.
Private Room in Vibrant Brunswick
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
0 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
0 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private room in a quiet home. Sydney Road and the rest of vibrant Brunswick is a 3-minute walk away. Plus train, trams, and buses close by.

Le logement

Private room in a quiet home. Sydney Road and the rest of vibrant Brunswick is a 3-minute walk away. Plus train, trams, and buses close by.

Conveniently located with bus, tram, and train lines all in a 3-7 minute walk's distance, this is your holiday destination when coming to Melbourne.

People may tell you to stay in St. Kilda, or South Yarra, or Prahran, which there's a rivalry between the Southsiders and Northsiders, but obviously, since we live here and know better, trust us, you want to be on the Northside!

Just around the corner you have your choice of an Indian restaurant, pizza parlor, fish and chips, the local pub, the African bar with a stellar Senegalese band playing free weekly shows, fresh fruit/veggie and meat/deli markets, famed Lebanese deli, a laundromat, bottle shops, hip cafes among several others, and the list goes on. And that's just walking a 10-minute radius!

Message me if interested, I can send you more photos if needed.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the entire home aside from our bedroom when we're home. If booking the entire place, then of course, you'll have access to the entire home.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are available via telephone and email at all times (we do work fairly long hours during the week), and once home we are more than happy to help out with travel itineraries, local shopping, music venues, bars/pubs, nearby gyms, and so forth.

Autres remarques

We usually wake up between 6:00-7:00 am on the weekdays to get ready for work. With guests we try to be as quiet as possible, but of course, we will be walking throughout the house and making some noise inevitably.

The guest bedroom wardrobe will contain our items in storage, but we will maintain open spaces and shelving for our guests to hang clothes, keep some clothes folded, plus some storage space for your items.

The doors in our home have a slight open crack between the top of the jamb and the door. This includes the toilet door, but our guests usually do not have a problem with it regarding privacy. Please see our photos and if you're unsure, feel free to contact us with any queries.

And lastly, we do not have air conditioning. Keep in mind that Melbourne experiences drastic changes in temperatures during the warm months, with some summer days reaching 30-40 degrees Celsius in the peak summer days. We do provide a stand up fan for you to use.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 14 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 17 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

We do expect our guests to respect their room and common living space with the same cleanliness and maintenance as we keep. Mainly this means cleaning your own dishes right after eating and keeping the bathroom/shower clean and tidy. You can keep your room as you like it, just please leave it in the same condition as upon your arrival. *We'll do the laundry for bedding and towels, no worries.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kane
mai 2017
This is the second time I've stayed w/ Yana & Arthur, and there is a very good reason why - they're fantastic! Great room and location, but even better hosts - would 100% recommend staying!

Profil utilisateur de Christine
avril 2017
Arthur and Yana have been soooo welcoming, and coming here on a working holiday visa, things got a little bumpy when I first arrived! But they were super helpful and I honestly felt so welcome and I was able to find my feet. They will do whatever they can to make your stay easier and more comfortable. I recommend their home to everyone! Thank you so much for everything!

Profil utilisateur de Craig
février 2017
I stayed a week with Yana and Arthur and couldn't have asked for a better Airbnb experience! They both went out of their way to ensure I was comfortable and felt welcomed the entire time. The highlight of the week's stay would have to be the people themselves! Their place has got everything you need and is a stones throw from the lively Sydney Road and great transport options. All in all couldn't have asked for a better place to stay for a week. Thanks again Y&A!

Profil utilisateur de Taliah
février 2017
I can proudly recommend staying at Yana & Arthur's place, it is like a home away from home. Situated in a vibrant part of town, everything is a hop, skip or jump away. From the very beginning I felt welcomed, the place was extremely comfortable and inviting. We exchanged stories over dinners and wine and I was shown to some funky venues near b by. I can honestly say I cherished the time spend with these two lovely humans and thank them!

Profil utilisateur de Kane
février 2017
Yana and Arthur are the best hosts, and some of the nicest most friendly people I've met. The home is in a family friendly neighbour hood, but 5 minutes either side of the house is a great shopping / good area, and a ten minute tram ride takes you to Fitzroy. The house is very homely, and extremely clean. Location is perfect. Hosts are 10/10!

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Membre depuis janvier 2011
Profil utilisateur de Arthur
Langues : Español, Polski, Русский

Le quartier

Logements similaires