The beach and harbour of Portreath.The beach isn't always this quiet!
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Molly's Nest is situated in the coastal village of Portreath, on the north coast of Cornwall minutes from the A30.
In just a few minutes you can be on the beach, or walking the coast path and the woods.

Le logement

Molly's Nest is at the back of a small friendly bungalow estate up the hill from Portreath's surfing beach. There is generous parking.

Accès des voyageurs

The lounge faces the small front garden, and the comfortable conservatory in the rear has sea glimpses and looks out over the private garden with its well-established planting, fruit garden and al fresco dining.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We live next door, so while you will have your privacy we can be accessed for assistance or advice.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

We do not permit pets or smoking.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

10 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Delphine
août 2016
Un superbe endroit, accueillis par un panier garni excellent. Endroit parfait pour rayonner dans les Cornouailles, et superbe plage de Portreath. Le jardin est très agréable.

Profil utilisateur de Hildegard
juin 2017
We passed a wonderful week. Thanks to Graham! Loved the garden.....

Profil utilisateur de Chris
mai 2017
Lovely location, at the top of the hill. Great place for a relaxing holiday

Profil utilisateur de Carolyn
avril 2017
Lovely bungalow overlooking Portreath. Very good communication with Graham and Vanessa, who live next door. Kitchen has everything you would need for a few days break or longer self catering holiday. We even cooked dinner for our friends that came to visit. Ten minute walk down the hill to a lovely beach. Can recommend the Chinese takeaway in the village, no delivery though, you have to collect it.

Profil utilisateur de Paul
décembre 2016
Helpful host without being obtrusive, very happy with stay and would certainly use again.

Profil utilisateur de Brian
août 2016
Graham was there to greet us and show us around the accommodation. Tea and coffee facilities were available on arrival and a very nice lemon drizzle cake was left for us. There was also bread and milk left for our use. Mollys Nest had everything that a holiday maker needed, including a library and board games. Beach equipment was also available. We had a very enjoyable stay with plenty of room for four adults.Mollys Nest is very close to the township but you need a car for commuting as the hill to the beach is very steep. Good parking facilities on the street.

Profil utilisateur de Emmanuelle
août 2016
Communication was great before our stay and our welcoming hosts were waiting for us. A nice breakfast hamper and a welcome gift for our little boy were a bonus. The house is very well appointed with all you need for a longer stay (washing machine, ironing board etc), DVDs, books, beach equipment... An ideal place for a family as it is quite spacious and includes a garden. Much better than an hotel room when the weather is not so good! Basic amenities nearby in the village. What more to ask for?

Portreath, Royaume-UniMembre depuis décembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Graham J.Graham J. est un Superhost.

A Cornishman by birth, I have travelled extensively with my wife Vanessa but have lived back in Cornwall since 2002. We have previously lived in Sussex, Dorset and New Zealand.
I am 56 years old, and we have completed the complete Cornish coast path - together every step of the way!
We love to share our home county with guests, where everything is done "proper" and "dreckly".

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires