Aller directement au contenu
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Pet-free. No cat/dog hair to worry. Hypoallergenic. Organic. Super comfy bed. Clean room. Immaculate home. Quiet neighborhood. Nice amenities. Centrally located with light rail and bus nearby. Street parking in front of home. Friendly host.

Please check my profile and the second bedroom listing for more guest reviews.

Le logement

Cozy and elegant room furnished with a comfy and firm queen mattress, nightstand, ceiling fan, and a 5-drawer chest. Pillows, mattress, and boxspring are all covered with hypoallergenic protectors. Full use of furnished kitchen, dining room, and living room. Laundry available for a nominal fee. May share bathroom with Airbnb guest residing in the second bedroom. Home is clean and immaculate.

This listing ("purple room") is one of the two bedrooms available within the same home.

Accès des voyageurs

If you are anticipating to check-in after 10pm, please inquire first before you do instant booking.

You have full access to the guest bathroom, kitchen, living room, dining room, and backyard. For the veggie and fruit lovers, the garden currently has over 50 seasonal veggies. You are welcome to consume any daily harvest (free) depending on the season, even in the winter.

You may be sharing the bathroom with another guest staying in the second Airbnb bedroom ("Red room")

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I also live in this home. You can have as much privacy as you wish. Just let me know how much interaction you would like. I can help you with providing local info

Autres remarques

Once you are staying in my home, if you have any question or concern, please ask me during your stay, and not after you depart. I strive to make your stay as comfortable and hassle-free as possible.

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place
Sèche-linge
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 18:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 11:00

I would like you to feel comfortable while you stay in my home. However, please follow these basic guidelines:

1. Check-in is between 6p-10p M-Th; 7p-10p Fri only; and 3p-10p Sat-Sun. Please inquire first and do NOT book if your anticipated check-in time is past 10pm. I apologize that I am unable to accept any third party booking, that is you can not book for some one else.

2. Check out is no later than 11 am. Please respect this time. I am unable to store luggage or personal belongings beyond 11 am. Please plan accordingly.

3. Please remove shoes upon entering the home. You may want to bring indoor slippers for a longer stay. I also have a few pairs of clean sandals available.

4. There is space for you to store food in the pantry and refrigerator. Please limit eating and drinking to the kitchen, dining, and living rooms only. No eating or drinking (except water) in the bedroom.

5. Please help keep the home and grounds hypoallergenic for current and future guests to enjoy. Smoking, vaping, using illegal drugs, and pets are not permitted in the home or on the premises. Strong perfume / fragrance is also highly discouraged in the house.

6. Only registered guests are allowed in the home at anytime.

7. Quiet hours are between 10pm and 7am. During this time, please be extra considerate making noise and disturbing others

8. Laundry is not included in the price. Please inquire if you anticipate doing laundry during your stay. Laundry fee of $5 is payable directly to the host.

Annulations

70 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mickaël
octobre 2016
Chad was fun and cool. He did all it's necessary to give us informations and advices about Phoennix even if we stayed briefly. We had an access for the entire house. It was clean everywhere and we had towels in the bathroom. The bed was very comfortable and the sheets to.

Profil utilisateur de Erik
décembre 2017
Awesome place to stay at in Phoenix, close to great places to eat. Chad’s place has everything you need for a comfortable stay and for a place to just clear your thoughts and relax. Chad’s hospitality is superb and exceeds expectations, would definetly return.

Profil utilisateur de Shane
décembre 2017
Another great stay at Chads! Highly recommend. Professional host, serene atmosphere in home... very comfortable bed. Always great!

Profil utilisateur de Ying
octobre 2017
Staying at Chad's place is one of my best Airbnb experiences. His place is impeccable and location is central. Chad is very friendly and thoughtful. He went through every detail of place upon check-in. What really impressed me is his positivity, enthusiasm on healthy diet, and a very broad world perspective. I am very grateful for his hospitality and truly enjoyed our conversations. I highly recommend his place.

Profil utilisateur de Dan
septembre 2017
Chad was a fantastic host and his home was exactly as described in the listing. Clean, quiet, and comfortable! Loved the location as it was just a few minutes drive from shops and restaurants in downtown Phoenix, but also in a relaxed and quiet residential area. Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Susannah
septembre 2017
Chad's place is very clean, safe and organized. I loved staying here. He has great tips about the area. I will come back again when I next visit Phoenix and recommend this to people I know!

Profil utilisateur de Shane
septembre 2017
Chad has an immaculate, quiet, peaceful home. He is a well versed conversationalist and a very active host. My room was quiet, clean, and exactly as portrayed. Thanks Chad!

Phoenix, Arizona, États-UnisMembre depuis décembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Chad
I am a global adventurer who has been fortunate to have the opportunities to live and explore many countries around the world. I love ethnic food, outdoors life, yoga especially ashtanga, and urban organic farming. The latter is my newer passion to experiment with sustainabilit…
Langues : Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires