Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Small Private room with Twin Bed in a shared Coed House Hostel style. So you will meet other guests during your stay. Some are Long term some are shorter term.

Le logement

Very cool private room with twin size bed

This home has 4 Private bedrooms and 2 dorm rooms and 2 bath and

10 foot ceilings and original hardwoods throughout. Beautiful original fireplaces and moldings. Nice size kitchen w/ gas stove, dishwasher fridge. Washer and dryer included. Large front porch and back deck, great for relaxing or entertaining.

The house is situated in the Capitol View neighborhood, which was established in 1912 and contains a charming array of craftsman bungalows and queen anne homes. There is a private driveway for parking and a partially fenced backyard. Within walking distance to beautiful Perkerson park just blocks away w/ a creek, tennis courts, pavilion, playground, splash pad, basketball courts, baseball fields and a jogging track. A convenient 10 minutes from downtown/midtown or the airport, and just a 10 minute walk or 1 minute drive to MARTA.


All linens and towels are provided! Plenty of parking. you will have Free access to all the amenities such as as hot shower wifi, laundry, Cable, DVDs/TV, large kitchen dishwasher, internet, and culinary tools (plates, knives, cookware, etc). Private deck in backyard with Fire pit

Autres remarques

Shared house with short and long term guests


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 2 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 12:00 - 00:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Arrivée autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 00:00

No major rules just be polite to other guests staying here no smoking in house ( outside only) clean up after yourself especially in the kitchen


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

24 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Helen
juillet 2017
So I got my check in day a day later than I had thought. Tim was nice enough to let me check in a day early and that was huge. He's one of the nicest, hospitable, and laid back dudes ever. The area is within walking distance to a Kroger, gas station, food, and other stores etc. There is also a beautiful park not even 5 minuets away. Very peaceful yet safe humble abode.

Profil utilisateur de Diana
juillet 2017
Tim was a friendly host who checked in to make sure I was doing well, though we never got to meet in person. The apartment is a 20 minute walk from the Martha train line, and I was recommended by locals to not make the trip alone at night. The apartment could do with more cleaning, but it is a great budget option in Atlanta.

Profil utilisateur de Moh
juillet 2017
I came from long driving trip. I just want to get some sleep and relax. However, it turns out very bad. There is a bog in the house. Very annoying dog. I woke up twice one at 10:30 pm and 11:45 pm. This is very rude and I couldn't sleep. The dog literally barking next to my door. I don't recommend it for a person his sleep is light like me because there is a small dog barks and people talk next to my door.
Profil utilisateur de Tim
Réponse de Tim :
Hey sorry to hear this I stop by to checkin and you didn't say anything to me about this. I have several properties I would've been happy to move you to a property that does not have an animals. Please speak up next time as I do everything to accommodate my guests
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Montana
Montana
avril 2016
Tim is a SuperHost! I've stayed at two of his places and have had smooth sailing at both locations. His responses are very fast which is greatly appreciated especially since I travel on short notice. I had my dog with me too and he was able to accommodate that which is a huge deal for me. Great extended stay accommodations.

Profil utilisateur de Mara
juillet 2015
Place was indeed close to the Marta, although the neighborhood felt a bit sketch. The house was decent and Tim very responsive and helpful

Profil utilisateur de Jina
juin 2015
Tim war super! Ich habe verzweifelt nach einer Unterkunft gesucht. Er antwortete relativ fix hier auf airbnb, und dann ging alles ratzfatz. Konnte sofort am nächsten Tag einchecken. Er traf mich in dem Haus, wo ich wohnen sollte, erklärte mir ein paar Dinge und war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Hat mich auch gleich mit einem anderen airbnb-Mieter eines seiner anderen Häuser bekannt gemacht, so dass ich für den selben Tag gleich einen neuen Buddy gefunden hatte. lol. Alles in allem war ich sehr zufrieden mit Tim. Das Haus war sauber. Seine Tochter stand mir auch immer für Rückfragen zur Verfügung. Ich würde wieder bei ihm ein Zimmer mieten!

Profil utilisateur de Samuel
mai 2015
Tim was very accommodating when I reached out to him to make a reservation. I made the reservation the same day and he did a great job in communication. The room was in the exact conditions that the description had online. However, I did not really like the neighborhood or the cleanliness that the overall house had.

Cet hôte a 1344 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Atlanta, Géorgie, États-UnisMembre depuis septembre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Tim

I am a very relaxed and easygoing and open minded guy looking to host people and make new friends around the world. I have always wanted to work in the hospitality industry since I was a kid it was a dream of mine to own my own b&b. I lived in my home on Tift Ave for almost 15 years. I have hosted many friends and travelers from around the world in my historic home. Now that I found out about AirBNB, I am opening my home to you. I now have five properties close to downtown Atlanta three in historic Capital View neighborhood and two in Historic Adair Park neighborhood. they are both very close to downtown and walking distance from the marta train station and bus stops so Its very easy to get around the city without the need for a car. Several of the homes also can be booked entirely for larger groups.I also have many hostel spaces available great for travelers on a budget. I have male and female dorms. I love to share travel stories drink good wine and eat good food. I like almost anything as far as food goes and red and white white alike as well as a good beer. I really don't have any major rules just be a polite guest as I will be a great host and even show you around if you need me to. I also love the outdoors and know some great places to hike in Atlanta. I also love to cook, drink wine or beers and eat good food and have a Nice large kitchen for you to make yourself at home in as well as each house has a great private backyard and fire pit and large front porches, I live on Tift Ave has 4 outdoor cats and a small dog Alvin you will love. My other properties do not have any animals unless a guest happens to have one.


Taux de réponse : 98%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires