Queen Bed 1Queen Bed 2


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Houlet House is the perfect base for a small group of friends, a family gathering or 3 couples. The beauty of this cottage is there are 3 main bedrooms so no one gets the short straw.

Le logement

Houlet House is the perfect base for a small group of friends, a family gathering or 3 couples. The beauty of this cottage is there are 3 main bedrooms so no one gets the short straw. Another bonus is Houlet's proximity to the Daylesford township, walking distance to the cafes and restaurants, shops and galleries and not far from the Mill Market. Just a few minutes walk or a 30 second drive, and you are there. Alternatively take a different route and you will find yourself enjoying the great walk around Lake Daylesford.

Apart from good sized bedrooms, Houlet has an "ozzy" farm style kitchen and dining room plus there is a separate formal living room at the other end of the house. There is a split heating and cooling system and gas heaters to ensure all year round comfort and good sized wardrobes in all the bedrooms offer plenty of room for storage.

The retro style bathroom has a shower and separate toilet and the kitchen leads to an elevated deck where a gas BBQ and outdoor setting provides an alternative to kitchen cooking. The garden is very large, great for kicking a ball around, and there is plenty of off street parking down the side of the house and around the back.

Enjoy the complimentary breakfast starter. We also supply complimentary tea, coffee, milk and sugar. All linen and soap is provided. All you need to bring are your personal belongings, food and beverages.

Gas heater, split system in kitchen
Off street parking
Very large back garden - great for back yard cricket!
BBQ
Deck


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lit : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 21€
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Tarif week-end : 136€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

21 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Chris
avril 2017
Fantastic!

Profil utilisateur de Graeme
avril 2017
Location was amazing. So close to shops, lake, and everything. Was a great Easter break with friends.

Profil utilisateur de Emily
avril 2017
Jo & Greg's place was so lovely, serene, and convenient! We loved the location, around the corner from lots of bustling cafes and shops but also quiet and calm at night. The newly renovated bathroom is SO FANTASTIC!

Profil utilisateur de Willow
mars 2017
We had a lovely weekend away here with extended family - the house is great and in an ideal location. Walking distance to many of Daylesford's great sights. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Kate
février 2017
A really nice cosy little place close to everything. We enjoyed our relaxing girls weekend away including the yummy bun that they left for us. The shower was awesome!! Thanks for having us!!

Profil utilisateur de Tiffany
janvier 2017
This little home is absolutely adorable. We loved it! A wonderful place to holiday with the family and the surrounding area is just gorgeous. The little personal touches from Jo and Greg were just wonderful.

Profil utilisateur de Kate
janvier 2017
My family of five, including three boys 15, 12 and 5 stayed for two nights in January. The house was neat and tidy, rooms were a good size and newly renovated bathroom a treat. Within easy walking distance of the Main Street, however it was lovely and quiet.

Cet hôte a 460 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Daylesford, Australie · Membre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Team @ DCD

We choose to live in Daylesford and make it our home. Having travelled the world, we love the paradise of Daylesford. We own and manage holiday accommodation around Daylesford and Hepburn.

Taux de réponse : 98%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure