Open and spacious lounge roomOpen and spacious lounge room
Northcote 3 Bed House 6km from CBD
Hôte : Linda
Linda est l'hôte.
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A modern, recently renovated house located in the trendy Westgarth precinct.

The property has 3 bedrooms and has two bedrooms with two queen size beds and the third bedroom has a single bed.

The property is located 5 minutes walk from a train station (it takes approximately 15 minutes from that train station to Melbourne CBD city). It is also 15 minutes walk from High street shops and restaurants.

Perfect for families looking for a place to stay.

Northcote is 7km from the Melbourne CBD and boasts some of the best restaurants, cafes and live music venues. High Street has boutique fashion shops, trendy cafes, pubs, and restaurants.

The property is 5 minutes walking distance to Dennis train station. It takes 15 minutes to get into the Melbourne CBD.

Parking gratuit sur place

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00

We take a lot of pride in providing a comfortable and clean home for all of our visitors therefore we would be so grateful if you would take good care of the house as though it were your own.

Please tidy up, put away the dishes and take out the rubbish before you leave. The bins are collected first thing Monday morning and needs to be put out on the nature strip Sunday night - if you happen to be staying then. Please take care not to wipe makeup off on the white towels- we've provided disposable cotton pads/make up removal wet ones for you to use if needed.

Ensure no shoes are worn in the house.

Please don't smoke in the house. Report and damages during your stay. For guests that stay for extended periods please water the front yard every 3rd day if the weather is hot and there has been no rain.

Lock up the house and turn off lights and appliances when you're not occupying the premises.

Strictly no parties.

You will love the cleanliness and well maintained home away from home!

Thanks! Welcome! Enjoy!


6 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Lyn
avril 2017
Linda's place was great! Quiet and in a great position. It worked really well with my elderly parents as access to everything within the house was great. Linda was great to communicate with & made everything easy for checkin & checkout. We had a lovely stay - thanks Linda!

Profil utilisateur de Grant
janvier 2017
A very comfy, clean and secure family friendly house in a very cool inner north suburb, a perfect place for our young family of 5 to base ourselves for a fun few days in Melbourne. The kids loved the backyard with trampoline and great parks and playgrounds nearby, we loved the many great food options on High St in walking distance from the house (around 1km away). Comfy beds, convenient carport with electric roller door access, fast wifi, great kitchen with all the mod cons and a helpful friendly host made our stay hassle free and most enjoyable. Thanks Linda!

Profil utilisateur de Nolan
octobre 2016
This was such a great stay for us. Linda was so accommodating and has such an a well set up kitchen. We love to cook so we were in heaven. The kids were in heaven with all the toys and trampoline to play on. Highly recommend for anyone traveling with kids, we liked it so much we are booking it again

Profil utilisateur de Jodith
août 2016
The place is quite good and Linda is really nice:)

Profil utilisateur de Leanne
juillet 2016
Linda was very communicative and provided information about the facilities of the house as well as the local neighbourhood. The house was in a great location, family friendly and essentials were provided, particularly handy were the transport cards. The house was very warm and comfortable, highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Shane
mars 2016
First of all, I would like to commend on Linda's prompt replies and willingness to accommodate to changes such as earlier check in and enquiries. Secondly, her sister in law Sam provided us with a thorough walk through the apartment and made us felt really comfortable. Last of all, not only is this apartment conveniently situated within walkable distance to cafes, it really felt like a home. I would highly recommend this home to anyone who wish to find a place at a reasonable price and will definitely go back to renting this place in the future.

Cet hôte a 33 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Northcote, AustralieMembre depuis mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de Linda
My name is Linda and I am in my mid thirties and I am based in Melbourne Australia. I am an engineer and my husband is a medical personnel. I have a 3 year old son and a 1 yr old. We enjoy good food and meeting people from all walks of life. We have both travelled individually…

Le quartier

Logements similaires