Big Comfy Room in Leafy Central Suburb
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A spacious and comfortable room in a typical semi detached house right in the heart of Manchester's leafy bohemian suburb, Chorlton. Chorlton itself has a host of attractions and there are plenty of buses and trams frequently making the short journey into Manchester. Broadband internet and onstreet parking are available.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the kitchen and bathroom as well as a living room and the garden it looks out on to. There is a fridge, a cooker, a washing machine, a bath and a shower. The rapid wireless broadband is yours to use freely too.
The bed is a very comfortable double bed.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Always!

Autres remarques

A breakfast of muesli or scrambled eggs and toast and home-made jams, if required, is offered by your toast at a time to suit you. Tea and coffee offered too.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 34 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Tarif week-end 51 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Guests should behave appropriately considering that it is a peaceful home - albeit one in a bohemian suburb - while ordinarily your host would expect peace and quiet for her beauty sleep to begin between ten and twelve and last until eight, she understands you may need to check in very early or late on occasion. It is a clean no smoking house without pets. Guests are expected to respectfully enjoy a well kept and friendly home.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

27 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Hannah
septembre 2017
Thanks Frances! My mum had a fab time and loved her first experience of air bnb. Great host, great room and comfy bed!

Profil utilisateur de Nicole
septembre 2017
Comfortable room which is close to trendy Chorlton, as well as transport to the city centre & university. I felt at home straight away, and breakfast was fantastic.

Profil utilisateur de Andreas
août 2017
Me and my girlfriend enjoyed our stay here. The room was nice and the host was super friendly and helped us with alot of things, like getting a charger(from the neigbour) and helped us in finding a town to eat. We had too leave early in the morning and ordered a taxi the night before. When the taxi didnt arrive and we couldnt get another one, she woke up and drove us too the trainstation free of charge soo we made our train. She also made us lunsjpackage even if we said it wasnt necessery. She was very helpfull and i will recomend everybody to stay here.

Profil utilisateur de Anne
juillet 2017
Frances was very friendly and hospitable. She was flexible with the check-in time to suit my plans and stayed up late to let me in after I'd been to a gig at the Emirates, Old Trafford. It was lovely to have a chat over breakfast too. I had a very pleasant stay.

Profil utilisateur de Jade
juin 2017
Frances is lovely and very welcolming. Her home is in a quiet residential street. The bed was very a comfortable and I had a nice sleep. I have booked up to return again. I would reccomend to book with Frances.

Profil utilisateur de Josh
juin 2017
What a lovely lady. It's just like staying with your Nan, so helpful, goes out of her way. Had breakfast waiting on the table for us in the morning. Would stay again

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
mai 2017
I picked Frances' place largely because of the location. Chorlton/Stretford has always been a favourite area of mine so it seemed a no-brainer when I found her listing. Frances is a lovely, easy person to get along with. She's very friendly and organised and her home is clean and very comfortable. There is loads to do right on her doorstep including a great cafe in Longford Park and the tram to central MCR is just 10 mins walk away. For what she offers - a warm welcome and a home away from home - Frances' place is amazing value. Thanks Frances!

Manchester, Royaume-UniMembre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de FrancesFrances est un Superhost.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires