View from kitchen sinkKitchen with soapstone counters and tile floors
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A nice comfy room in the country to stop at along your travels or a base for exploring the Beautiful Shenandoah Valley of Virginia. Close to hiking trails, wineries,caverns, hot air balloon rides, skiing,the shenandoah River (local outfitters ),popular hang glide location,quaint town of Woodstock , beauty surrounds!

Le logement

Everything you might need for a good nights sleep- comfortable bed and quiet country neighborhood.

Accès des voyageurs

You are welcome to preparing meals in the kitchen and also to using the laundry , dining , and the den with Internet large screen tv for relaxing with a fireplace with a woodstove insert just know"Shanti" the resident friendly labradoodle might accompany you!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work full time and I'm usually up in the morning and out the door- home again in the evenings - will interact as much or as little as you desire:-)

Autres remarques

2 miles to quaint town of Woodstock- includes shopping ,theater, brewhouse, cafe, hiking, rock climbing , kayaking , hang gliding etc. ski resort 30 minutes away( Bryce Resort)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 23:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Serrure connectée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 23:00

Please relax and feel at home here - just request no indoor smoking otherwise make yourself at home!


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

127 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Michele
juillet 2017
Shelley and her dog are warm, welcoming and friendly. Her home is very clean and comfortable with all of the amenities that you could want. We would absolutely stay with Shelley again!

Profil utilisateur de Marc
juillet 2017
A very nice stay a very clean and pretty place, closezitting tot Nice view e

Profil utilisateur de JoJo est un Superhost.
juillet 2017
Shelley was a superb host. She made us wonderful coffee and fresh waffles for breakfast. Great bed, clean house, sweet dog. Highly recommend staying here!

Profil utilisateur de Lorraine
juillet 2017
I had a wonderful one night stay with Shelley and her sweet dog Shanti. The bedroom and private bathroom were very clean and comfortable! Shelley offered a wonderful hot breakfast with waffles and coffee, a wonderful treat! We had some great conversations so my stay seemed to go by too fast! I look forward to my next visit and highly recommend a stay with Shelley!

Profil utilisateur de Rod
juillet 2017
Shelley's place is our home away from home in the area So much nicer than any motel with a great host and friendly dog.

Profil utilisateur de Melissa
juillet 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay with Shelley. This was our first experience as AirBnB guests. Shelley's home is exactly as advertised – clean, tastefully decorated, warm and friendly. I definitely recommend Shelley's home if staying in the Woodstock area.

Profil utilisateur de Abhilash
juillet 2017
It was a great experience to stay by the country side and it felt more special because of Shelley. She is such a lovely person. We would want to go again and stay at her place . Her dog Shanti was so adorable .

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Woodstock, Virginie, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2013
Profil utilisateur de ShelleyShelley est un Superhost.

Hi I live by myself and my sweet labradoodle "Shanti" we love living in the country on a quiet dead end road ( I have neighbors but no traffic to speak of. ) I enjoy doing lots of activities inside and out - I like reading,watching movies, making jewelry, playing african drums ,meeting new friends, hiking , photography.traveling. I am a long time vegetarian and like trying new foods from around the world! I am new to AirBnB and so far its really been a very good experience -already I have hosted some amazing folks! Im having lots of fun with it - who would have known!! Always looking forward to meeting my next guests!

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires