Double room, Central Line - L'stone
Hôte : Erina
Erina est l'hôte.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This ground floor flat is on a quiet road off Leytonstone High Road, making it brilliant for travel! You will have the Overground 7mins walk away and the underground a 15min walk away.

On offer is a double bed, shared bathroom and kitchen.

Accès des voyageurs

The bedroom, shared bathroom, shared kitchen and living space

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Either myself or my partner will be available throughout your stay to answer any questions about your stay, the area and things to do.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Pour familles/enfants
Internet
Logement fumeur

Règlement intérieur

Respect the space, this is my home
Please clean up after yourself and leave all rooms as you find them


Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Peter
février 2016
Erina'a partner made me very welcome and I found him to be intelligent and charming. I was only staying for one night and was out much of the time but the stay suited me very well and I enjoyed my time there. I would go again if I had further need to be in that area. Leytonstone itself had a wide variety of places to eat and drink.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de Erina
I am a young professional currently working in fostering and adoption, whilst studying an MA in Migration and Diaspora Studies. I am of Ugandan descent, but have lived in London for the majority of my life. My Favourite travel destinations: Greece, Barcelona, Atlanta, Ghan…

Le quartier

Logements similaires