Aller directement au contenu
pictures from N de Stael on the living room sideHow to have lunches peacefully!
Enregistrer cette annonce.
Logement entier

A parisian flat near Montmartre

Profil utilisateur de Muriel
Muriel

A parisian flat near Montmartre

2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain

Le logement

Independent modern 2 rooms flat, located at the second floor of a typical old parisian building, nearby the famous church “Basilique Saint Pierre” and the largest fabric market of France, very well connected to public transports.

Perfect for a couple or even single traveler in Paris, allowing you to stay independent although It will be a pleasure for me to share with you sites to see, place to visit and where to eat or any other information needed.

Accommodation:
- Linen and Towels Provided
- Separated bathroom with shower, sink and WC, washing and drying machine
- Fully equipped kitchen (Nespresso Coffee Machine (Website hidden by Airbnb) Microwave, Stove, hidden hood, fridge with freezing drawer, dishes, glasses etc, folding dining table.
- Wireless internet connection and TV set

- Real comfortable bed.
- 2 relaxing armchairs, coffee table, numerous storages
- Safety new reinforced flat door.

Touristic sites in the close neighborhood:
- Montmartre and Sacré Coeur: 5 minutes by walk, Place Pigalle and the Moulin Rouge Cabaret, 10 minutes by walk or 5 minutes by Bus 30, 54.
- Trendy restaurants, shops, 5 minutes by walk

Transportation:
- Airports connection by Train at North Station is 15 minutes by walk or 5 minutes by bus 30, 54.
- Train station to Eurostar or Thalys: North Station is 15 minutes by walk or 5 minutes by bus 30, 54.
- Transportation stations in the neighborhood: Subway lines 12/2. Bus 30,54 and 85, RER lines B and D at North Station.

Where to eat or drink in the very close neighborhood?
- Many restaurants in the very close neighborhood.

Groceries and supermarkets:
- 3 Bakeries within 50 meters around the apartment.
- 2 Supermarkets within 100 meters with late opening hours
- Many bars and entertainment places in the neighborhood, either typical French or international foods and beverages;

Hope to see you soon,
Muriel or Michel

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Sèche-linge
Lave-linge
Indisponible : Détecteur de fumée
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de fumée ou de monoxyde de carbone.

Règlement intérieur

Départ avant 12:00

Disponibilité

7 commentaires

Hôte : Muriel

Membre depuis mars 2013
Profil utilisateur de Muriel
7 commentaires
an old lady addicted with decoration
Langues : English, Français
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier