Cozy Private Guest Room Upstairs

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This quiet, second floor guest room has a comfy pillow-top queen size bed with 1500tc sheets and a dresser; bathroom a few steps away. Coffee will be set up in the kitchen, in the morning at any time you request. Antique furniture and unique Victorian/Lodge decor throughout house.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Arrivée autonome : Clés remises par l'hôte

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

DO NOT LET THE CATS OUTSIDE! Smoking is not allowed in your room but is allowed in the first floor smoking room. Our home is not a good choice for your travel stay if you have small children, untrained pets, allergies to cats or mobility issues (guest room must be accessed by old steep narrow stairway). Good manners and respect for our property apply.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place
Certains espaces sont partagés

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

23 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Dave
septembre 2017
The host and accommodations exceeded any expectations. I look forward to returning!

Profil utilisateur de Katie
août 2017
Carrie was helpful and kind. She was accomdatong with our check in time and made us feel at home. Wish we could have spent more time there!

Profil utilisateur de Karrynn
août 2017
Carrie was very nice. She was willing to work with our arrival time. Her home was clean and would stay again if the opportunity comes.

Profil utilisateur de Brian
août 2017
I only spent 1 night here but they were awesome! And acomidating to everything. Super friendly people I wish I could have spent more time there!

Profil utilisateur de Matt
août 2017
Came to the area for a wedding in Harshaw. Carrie was a fantastic host! Her house is charming and easy to find. She was flexible with me needing to check-in early and was very welcoming. I couldn't take her up on breakfast but it smelled great! Hope to stay again if I'm back in the area!

Profil utilisateur de Louise
août 2017
More than bed and breakfast Carrie and Karl are the nicest hosts ever! We spent two nights in a little cosy room in their house and enjoyed our stay immensely. The house is decorated with lots of love and creativity and Carrie makes you totally feel at home. Karl took us on a boat ride and we enjoyed quiet time in their lovely garden. It was like being with friends - thank you again!

Profil utilisateur de Edie & Soren
juillet 2017
We had a fabulous time with Carrie and Carl!We came on our Harleys and I had told her prior that we love bonfires and she had one waiting for us in her beautiful gard!Her home is gorgeous and so is her heart!We truly felt at home !No longer an Air BNB hosts but now Friends️❤️

Cet hôte a 33 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Tomahawk, Wisconsin, États-UnisMembre depuis décembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Carrie

Karl and I have been married 18+ years. I am a professional artist; my business is King Lang Art and Airbrushing. I do fine art, portraits, and custom automotive painting, especially motorcycles. I am also an Independent Non-denominational Christian minister/author. I sometimes moonlight as a high school biology teacher as well. My husband is a fishing guide (Fishin With Karl) and industrial painter/supervisor at Daigle Bros Fabricating here in Tomahawk.. We have no children but do have 2 anti-social cats. We love hunting, fishing, golfing, trap shooting, downhill skiing...I am an avid Harley rider as well.
I enjoy antique and thrift shopping, art, history, everything Victorian, gothic architecture, perennial gardening, Indian food and a good stout beer or red wine. We have traveled to Alaska several times and I have traveled most of the United States.
We are strongly Christian but not "religious" or legalistic. We are very laid back friendly people. We prefer to travel light and are low maintenance people.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires