Aller directement au contenu
Sitting area in kitchen, equipped with two lounge chairs, dining table,  microwave, stove and fridge.Private entrance and kitchen area cupboard storage area equipped with dishes, kettle, toaster, pots and pans — everything you need for preparing small meals.
1 BEDROOM SUITE
1 BEDROOM SUITE
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Fully furnished. Accommodates 2 people.Pet negotiable. No hassles finding furniture or hooking up utilities. Just bring your suitcase. Has everything you need. Fold out sofa for a third person

Le logement

Private. One bedroom and a living room (couch can fold out to a single bed). Bathroom with shower. Kitchen fully equipped, dishwasher, large fridge and stove. Wood burning fireplace in winter, A/C in summer. Outdoor room with couch and BBQ, access to laundry and off street parking. Safe neighbourhood!

Accès des voyageurs

WiFi, fireplace, sitting areas both inside and out, BBQ, veggies from the garden.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Do your own thing but if you are interested you will learn about local activites and events.

Autres remarques

Central location, there is off street parking in the rear of the house.

Équipements
Animaux acceptés
Parking gratuit sur place
Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil
Prix
Frais de ménage 7 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 62 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00

Leave the place as you found it. Please clean up your dishes and keep the place tidy. Be conscious that loud music or TV may disturb others in the house. Treat others as you want to be treated.

À savoir
Chien(s) dans la maison
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur
Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Leah
août 2017
After we booked Paul's suite he was very generous in upgrading our visit to the main floor of the house. It had everything we needed for a comfortable stay and the air conditioner was a huge lifesaver with 30+ heat in Kamloops. The location is fantastic, very central to downtown where there are lots of great local shops and restaurants. A very nice house where we felt at home! Thank you for everything, Paul!

Profil utilisateur de Pamela
août 2016
Paul was an extremely considerate and friendly host. He offered food from his garden and made the space as comfortable as possible. He even gave us his personal cell number for any issues and offered suggestions to explore. It was clean and accurately reflected the listed amenities. The neighborhood was very close to downtown, the beach and parks. I would definitely stay here again! Thank you Paul for making our stay enjoyable.

Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
juillet 2016
This was a great place. It is a full suite with kitchen and bathroom and a separate entrance in the back yard. Walking distance (about 20 minutes) from downtown, and a 5 minute bike ride from downtown. Nice and quiet neighborhood. Paul made us feel very welcome and offered to share vegetables from his garden. He also let us borrow his bike! Very comfortable stay and would definitely return for a stay in the future.

Kamloops, CanadaMembre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de Paul

Le quartier

Logements similaires