Big House in Peaceful Neighborhood
Big House in Peaceful Neighborhood
4 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

3 rooms, 1.5 baths, big kitchen, rec room, eliptical, abs & pull up bar, home office, furnished deck w/ grill and enclosed yard, washer & dryer, several game consoles and TVs, fast internet in a nice neighborhood in walking distance of everything

Le logement

One queen sized bed, one full sized bed, and one twin in three separate bedrooms, all with dressers and night stands. A full home office for your use. Xbox One, PS2 w/ 65" flat screen in the living room. Finished basement with workout area and rec room with 42" flat screen to watch TV while you work out. Wash and dryer. Large modern kitchen with buffet and two dining areas. Large furnished deck with propane grill for when the whether is nice. Big enclosed yard. Two parking stalls, one covered (in the garage) and one in the drive way.

Accès des voyageurs

Don't go in the master bedroom, the crawl space in the basement, or the tool shed in the yard. Other than that, roam as you please.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'll be staying in the master bedroom (not shown in the pictures) with my own bathroom (also not shown). I leave work early and come home late on the weekdays but I will be available by phone should the need arise. I can offer some assistance in the evenings to get you set up with the home office or anything else you might need.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

The master bedroom is pretty isolated from the rest of the house, so I don't really mind if you are up late keeping it to a dull roar, but please respect my neighbors.

The house has not been baby proofed. Keep your children well supervised.

Your pets are welcome provided they are house trained and well kept after. Please keep dogs off of the furniture. I have a pet bed if you need it. Clean up any mess they make in the house and any droppings out in the yard or surrounding neighborhood.

No underage drinking. Smoking is allowed in the back deck only (bring your own ashtray).


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Westminster, Colorado, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de Cody

Me and my wife are software developers who met at Colorado School of Mines. We like dirt biking, skiing and biking everywhere we can.

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires