Bright Private Room in Wine Country

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Lovely large room with great light in a townhouse, 15 minute walk (2 minute drive) to downtown Healdsburg. Across the street from the Russian River, beach, and kayak rentals/launch site. Next door to dozens of wine tasting rooms and cycle rentals.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Type de lit : Futon
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Please be respectful as to kitchen cleanliness after meals, food/beverages not left around the house, and noise levels after midnight.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 30 nuits minimum.
À partir du 1 juillet 2017 - 30 septembre 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 30 nuits.

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 7 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Healdsburg, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Irène

I'm a wine professional, writer, unabashed Trekkie, and happy jack-of-all-trades. I manage a boutique family winery's tasting room. Until recently I made wine at a well-known and loved Sonoma winery, and I was a wine educator and manager of wine tastings, events, and marketing at a major international winery. I love to travel (over 35 countries), I'm well read, and I love to eat anything and everything. In a former life, and hopefully a future one too, I was a professional writer, in PR, journalism, and fiction, and my academic background is in theatre.

In my travels, I try to include a new wine region to explore. I've done this in France, Italy, Spain, Israel, and the US, but there is always more to taste and learn. I'm more "off the beaten path" than "by the book." When a road less traveled appears to me on my journeys, I take it.

I've used Airbnb both as a traveler and as a host. I value this site, as I've made friends, and seen places (and stayed in places) I never thought I would see, as a consequence. I've rarely had a bad experience, and I hope that if we meet, we'll have a great time, too.

(Reviews may reference Carolyn, my sister, as we used to live and host together)

Langues : English, Français, עברית
Logements similaires