Lots of natural light in your bedroomCloset with lots of room for your suitcase and hangers for your clothes!
Cozy Room by Multnomah Villiage
Cozy Room by Multnomah Villiage
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Enjoy a cozy room in a family home with closet and very comfortable queen size bed. Full bathroom with tub and shower just outside your room. Located minutes from Multnomah Village, Lewis & Clark College, and PCC, and 15 min from downtown PDX.
*please confirm in a message that you have read the full description/details before booking

Le logement

Lovely bedroom inside our family home with queen size bed for you to enjoy, and full bathroom just outside your door. Our home is located 15 minutes from downtown Portland, and just minutes from Multnomah Village, where you can find local coffeehouses, bars, shops, and entertainment for adults, kids, families, couples...whoever! Conveniently located close to I-5, yet on a gravel road that makes you feel like you're away from the city. Our home is clean, and waiting to host you for a weekend event in Portland, getaway, work trip, family outing or whatever brings you to the city we love!

Accès des voyageurs

You'll have full access to your private room (with lock) and bathroom. The bathroom is in a common area, so we may use the toilet occasionally, but try to let it be yours while you're here.

You have access to the kitchen, dining area, living room, and sitting room. You are welcome to make small meals in our kitchen with stainless steel appliances, or make a smoothie in the Vitamix. You can easily come and go through the front door with your own personal door code.

Autres remarques

We are a family friendly home with two energetic boys of our own (4 and 6 years old). They share a room on the 2nd floor next to the guest room, and typically sleep from 8:30pm-7:00am. They are very outgoing and love meeting new people! If you have a baby/toddler of your own, we have a pack n play available in your room and plenty of toys!

If you will have 3 people in the room the 3rd person sleeps at the foot of the bed on the floor with a twin size sleeping pad. This takes up almost all the space between the bed and the wall in front of the bed so makes things tight, but can work if you don't plan to be in the room much. Works best for a family of 3 with a young child or a group of 3 looking for an inexpensive option.

Numéro d'enregistrement

17-115835-HO
En savoir plus sur ce numéro

Équipements
Internet
Pour familles/enfants
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 9 €
Tarif week-end 44 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec keypad

1. No smoking anywhere on our property, because we have children we strictly prohibit smoking in and around our home.
2. Due to allergies, no animals of any kind are allowed in the house.
3. Quiet please before 7:30am and after 9pm.
4. Please tidy up after yourself in the kitchen, and other common areas.
5. Please don't burn candles.
6. No overnight guests who are not on the contract.
7. Please drive 10 mph down our gravel road to help keep neighbors happy :)

*Please read the full description and details before booking.

À savoir
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - Your bedroom is on the 2nd floor, at the top of one flight of stairs
Nuisances sonores possibles - We have 2 young and very active sons so when they are awake (7am-8pm) it's not too quiet.
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - We have 2 chickens who are kept outside the house in a cage.
Certains espaces sont partagés - Kitchen, dining room, living room

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

111 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Viviane
novembre 2017
Very clean, organized and well located place. Communication was very good and we felt at home !

Profil utilisateur de Tracy
octobre 2017
Great location - near Multnomah Village and Lewis & Clark

Profil utilisateur de Curt
octobre 2017
Always great to stay at your place. I slept very well. The bed is very comfortable. We enjoyed a couple of nice restaurants in your area, too.

Profil utilisateur de Curt
octobre 2017
This is my third time staying here and I plan on returning whenever I'm in Town. Kate is a great host, and the bedroom and private bath are wonderful.

Profil utilisateur de Chiran
octobre 2017
What a great place to stay! Very cozy and comfy. I really loved the welcome board with my name in the room. Whole family is incredibly courteous and very friendly. I hope to stay here in the future. Totally recommend it.

Profil utilisateur de Nadja
septembre 2017
Kate was incredibly helpful, welcoming, and accommodating. The neighborhood is gorgeous and green. A great base for exploring SW Portland.

Profil utilisateur de Nihhaal
septembre 2017
One of the best stays I’ve experienced in the US so far. Such beautiful family and home. Loved the place and especially the bothroom. The shower was magic! :) My 3 year old niece had an amazing time with Jackson and there were so many toys for her to play with which kept her busy as well. There nothing that I can ever complain about. It was certainly a 5-star experience. :) Thank you so much for a warm welcome and greetings. Really sweet of you.

Portland, Oregon, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de Kate
Échanges avec les voyageurs

This is our home and we want you to enjoy your stay and feel comfortable here. With two very friendly and energetic young children, we will will provide you with as much privacy as possible, and welcome any interactions you want to have. You should know that a typical day starts with our kids getting up and starting to make noise around 7am and going to bed around 8pm, followed by us going to bed around 11. If you need help, or suggestions we are available during those times. If you need suggestions for things to do in and around Portland, just ask. We'd love to help you make the most out of your stay!

À propos de Kate

A family of 4. We love hosting and enjoy the opportunity to meet new people. We love our family, love our friends, and love Jesus. We are both graduates from the University of Washington where we competed in track and field and studied business and geography. We can't live without.....each other :)

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires