Pathum guest's private room no 2
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Rooms with attach bathroom and hot water. Surrounded with nich green garden. We give a awsome room service with kind and love. Room have a shred balcony and a living room... its just 100m to beach from the property.

Le logement

This will be the best place you could find for the very match price.. its clen, clam, and also cheap... of course near the beach

Accès des voyageurs

Guests can arrive to beach in any time with 3mis walk. Its so close to narigama surfing area...

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am always here for you. And also can speak fluent English.

Autres remarques

Our home is still building, but all the rooms are 100% complete and comfortable. Garden also not 100% ready


Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 4 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 13:00

Every guest only access for 20 gb of wifi (internet usage). Guest must pay for additional gb.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et cat(s) live in the house

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Leonard
avril 2017
Supuns accommodation was a great rest for our last few days in Sri Lanka. Manu is a very kind and friendly host. He is very communicative with good English skills. His house and family is great. The room is big and clean. The bed was a bit hard for our needs, the shower had a little less water and a second fan (there is one ceiling fan) would have been better for us but all in one it is a very great place. We could use the kitchen and fridge for free, too. The location is very close to the beach and it's just a short trip by TukTuk to the main city centre. (You can even walk) Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Osh
avril 2017
Nice place. A little hard to find but (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps was very helpful. Right by the rail road tracks which were quite loud. The bathroom mirror was smashed and the door was off the hinges but I was offered a discount and also I woke up with a random kitten in my bed so all is forgiven. 5 stars.

Profil utilisateur de Anna
avril 2017
Very nice and quiet place. It seems a little bit of the Hikkaduwa town, but location is perfect, very close to the beach and main road. We enjoyed our stay, Supun is very nice guy and his mom also :) there's a kitchen upstairs next to the rooms that you can use.

Profil utilisateur de Mette
avril 2017
I had a big room, which was nice when you like a lot of space around you, the bed was good and there was a private bathroom, also big. Supun is a very good host that helps you with everything and his english are also very good, so no problems with communication. I'll recommend this place :)

Profil utilisateur de Michaela
mars 2017
This was a great air BnB! Supun is very friendly and helpful! The living space is open and clean. Just a small walk to beaches and shops, can be tiring in the heat though!

Profil utilisateur de SanfridSanfrid est un Superhost.
mars 2017
Very nice place to stay! Host and family are friendly and willing to help If needed. Rooms are comfortable, with fan you can also keep cool enough for sleeping. 5 - 10 min to beach. Really recommend this place

Profil utilisateur de Jenny
mars 2017
Bra! Hit vill jag komma tillbaka

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Hikkaduwa, Sri LankaMembre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de Supun

Anyone interest about to explore around sri lanka and also like to stay like home you can stay with our family. i am 22 years old young man who speaks English fluently, so there is nothing to worry about communication and sharing, i interesting about sharing my experience all i got from my works through guests. like to show around, and i can organizing any tours with travel and all other,

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires